Reviews Alati

Tanjong PagarGreek, European, Mediterranean, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
291 Reviews
Alati Singapore image 1
Alati Singapore image 2
Alati Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

291 Alati Reviews

Read reviews about Alati here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Alati. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Alati.

Excellent
5.0/6
291 Reviews
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Chris M.a year ago · 5 reviews

Great food and great service once again at Alati. Myself and colleagues have been here many times now and we've not had a bad experience yet.

"Great"
5/6
Sarah O.a year ago · 1 review

It's my second time at Alati. Excellent greek food (especially the salt baked fish!), lovely service and homely ambience. Highly recommended and definitely heading back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Melanie L.a year ago · 3 reviews

yummy n good service. Everything was delicious. We have the crispy parwns ( yummy but tad salty), grilled octopus, sea bass was divine. My niece enjoyed the Langoustine pasta, actually we all did. Mousakka was also good. We didnt have a bad dish

"Great"
5/6
Les H.a year ago · 1 review

Nice setting, not quite sure of the cuisine though - lamb chops with fries (chips ) is not what I call Greek!. Lacks attitude and soul, which is always the case in any restaurant in Singapore. The big question is, would I recommend to friends or go back? The answer, maybe!

"Great"
5/6
Karan S.a year ago · 1 review

Alati has ample choices, excellent food, and great ambience. Staff is polite, courteous and caters to your needs. It is a place worth going again.

"Great"
5/6
Raymond T.4 months ago · 72 reviews

Had lunch with a client. I like the atmosphere with the whitewashed walls and wooden furniture. Gives it a nice relaxed feel. Had the sardines to start and the octopus for the mains. Enjoyed both dishes. Service was very good. I was surprised that last orders were before 2pm though.

"Okay"
3/6
S T T.4 months ago · 21 reviews

This is not the first time I have visited this restaurant, The food portion remains small which I don't really mind but the quality is not fantastic. The crowd is good which explains the long wait for the food , desert and coffee being served. the coffee came after my clients left and the serving staff doesn't even have the decorum to apologise and offer any mitigating gestures. Guess this will be the last time I will select this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Richard H.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious all round ! Loved the clean white/sky blue Santorini decor (clean bathroom too) the staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating... The food was absolutely scrummy .... Actually fabulous ... I'll definitely go back ... Soon 😃

"Okay"
3/6
Nicola T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Beautifully laid out restaurant. The menu was just the right size and had something for everyone. The food was nice but not great. Sadly it was really let down by the service. We were constantly out of water and had to call staff right at the back of the restaurant for service. They also got our bill wrong which luckily we noticed and changed. I wouldn't rush back or say it is a must go which is a shame.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony G.6 months ago · 15 reviews

Truly the best Greek food around as most reviewers rate it. Had the fava, kalamari souvlaki, garides saganaki, octopus & spanakopita. These were the best dishes we had last night. Also worth mentioning was the fantastic bougatsa for dessert.

......