Reviews Alati

Tanjong PagarGreek, European, Mediterranean, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
291 Reviews
Alati Singapore image 1
Alati Singapore image 2
Alati Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

291 Alati Reviews

Read reviews about Alati here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Alati. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Alati.

Excellent
5.0/6
291 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Shubpreet S.a year ago · 1 review

We had dinner, though I believe the place is good for lunch too. Fresh Seafood, and good ambience. The chef came personally to enquire about the food and explained each dish. The Salads were good too.

"Great"
5/6
Andrew D.a year ago · 33 reviews

Considering that one is probably not going to find Greek food that is comparable to that in Greece here in Singapore, this place serves very credible Greek food. Another place similar in level to Blu Kouzina.

"Great"
5/6
Ralph M.a year ago · 1 review

when we travel to Singapore, we always make a point to stop for a meal at this lovely eatery ~ great atmosphere, wonderful service and above all delectable home cooked Greek food ~ divine indeed!

"Great"
5/6
Amy N.a year ago · 1 review

We really had great service and food! They've changed the menu and have added some new items and have kept the favorites. The fava bean dip is always a favorite as is the Greek salad.

"Great"
5/6
Irene I.3 months ago · 7 reviews

First time trying and it didn’t disappoint. The lamb was great and so was the phyllo cheese thing as the appetizer. Great service but make sure you reserve a place as the place was packed

"Great"
5/6
Asya J.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely restaurant. Highly recommended. We had great attentive service. The salt baked fish is highly recommended. The restaurant is decorated in whites and blues - looks just like what I imagine Greece would look like.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rohit C.a year ago · 9 reviews

Great food. Fantastic atmosphere. Great decor. Real san torini feel. All the dishes we tried were extremely tasty being authentically Greek. Must try the octopus and the meat balls.

"Okay"
3/6
Jemma N.a year ago · 1 review

Unfortunately the restaurant didn't have our reservation when we turned up even though confirmed by Quandoo. Even though they were fully booked they managed to find us a table. Nice décor but service lacking. Took quite a long time before we were even offered water and a drink. We had to consistently ask for service. I expected more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Niya W.a year ago · 1 review

Services were excellent and all dishes were really delicious. Will defintelly go back again and try other dishes on the menu. Highly recommended for smaller groups or romantic dates.

"Excellent"
6/6
Agnes M.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, wine selection and service. Salt baked fish best if larger than 500g. Pork a bit dry but the food was overall great! Definitely will go back again

......