Reviews Alati

Tanjong PagarGreek, European, Mediterranean, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
291 Reviews
Alati Singapore image 1
Alati Singapore image 2
Alati Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

291 Alati Reviews

Read reviews about Alati here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Alati. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Alati.

Excellent
5.0/6
291 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Keith M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food is fantastic! Atmosphere is great! A definite must go to for all seafood lovers, even though you may not be a Greek food lover per se (they are hard to come by), you will definitely enjoy this one. The seafood is as fresh as it gets, all air flown from Greece!! Will definitely be back.

"Good"
4/6
Charlotte G.a year ago · 6 reviews

Lovely clean fresh white interior (a little chilly, bring a scarf!) and delicious fresh bread and dips. Menu is slightly strange layout - not easy to navigate starters and main dishes, instead divided by classics and other categories. Not sure I agree with that. Mussels very very disappointing (salty, mainly shells). Ordered badly, should have gone for some more traditional Greek dishes which I think they probably do a better job at - I'd take mussels out of the classic part of the menu...

"Excellent"
6/6
Rodica C.a year ago · 5 reviews

It was a great experience at Alati Greek restaurant. Great food, drinks, and ambiance. Owners were greeting the customers and making them feel welcomed. Will certainly come back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Honey M.a year ago · 5 reviews

We enjoyed the food and the ambience at Alati and will be back for more. Will definitely recommend the restaurant to our friends who love Greek cuisine.

"Good"
4/6
Kay H.a year ago · 5 reviews

Had the set lunch which was very good and defo good value for lunch. I had the starter of grilled squid which, while a little too cooked, was very tasty. The moussaka was a little too salty for me - I feel that the flavour of the grilled aubergine was masked by the salt. Portion looked small but combined with the starter, was defo more than enough. It was quiet in the restaurant because only 4 tables were filled.

"Great"
5/6
Terrence L.a year ago · 3 reviews

The restaurant was very nicely decorated and reminded me of my trip to Mykonos. Food wise, the dips and pita is not to be missed. The salad of tomatoes, cucumber, olives and feta is not to be missed too. Grilled sea bass was pretty good, however due to the small fish that was available we didn't get to try the salt baked variety.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline C.a year ago · 2 reviews

Second time at Alati. The salt baked sea bass was once again very good. Service is efficient. Greek wine interesting. Great atmosphere. I would definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Vincent S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Customer service is very outstanding. I rarely see such service in Singapore restaurants except in hotels. As for the food, 2 out of 4 meals we ordered are very good, while the other 2 are so so. The price is actually a little expensive from how it looks, but the service makes up for it. So I am giving it a 5/6.

"Excellent"
6/6
Salih Y.a year ago · 1 review

Cosy ambience and tasteful Greek food! Freshly baked bread dipped into their extra virgin olive oil harvested from Greek peaks prepares you to a delicious journey before your main dishes. I have tried king prawn and octopus and loved it. Larger portions could be better but still you will definitely enjoy.

"Good"
4/6
May M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Very busy Friday evening as they were fully booked and had to turn away walk-ins. Good grilled fish, they removed the bone. Vegetables were ok, good sized portion but covered in too much vinaigrette dressing and herbs. Octopus was good sized portion, a little heavy with herbs. Tzatziki dip a little overpriced for size of serving ($16) and should come with 1 pita bread, and then pay for more if needed. Water charge $5 per person.