Reviews Alati

Tanjong PagarGreek, European, Mediterranean, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
291 Reviews
Alati Singapore image 1
Alati Singapore image 2
Alati Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

291 Alati Reviews

Read reviews about Alati here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Alati. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Alati.

Excellent
5.0/6
291 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Anne A.a year ago · 5 reviews

Love the ambience and settings. Make us feel like we were in Greece. The food is delicious from starters to mains and to desserts. All mediterranean and perfect for team lunch. Affordable set lunch menu

"Great"
5/6
Iris B.a year ago · 3 reviews

The ambiance was as lovely if not better as the previous reviews. The greek salad, dips, and pita were superb and I highly recommend these. The lamb, moussaka and pork were sinfully good. The staff was attentive, friendly and very helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susana G.a year ago · 4 reviews

The beauty of simplicity in the atmosphere, delicious food, high quality, professional and friendly staff. I could kill for that taramosalata. The overall experience is superb. What else could you ask for a restaurant?

"Excellent"
6/6
Honey M.a year ago · 5 reviews

Friendly and helpful staff who recommended items on menu to us. Lovely waitress was helped me select my coffee. Food arrived quickly and everything was delicious! Will recommend to friends and come back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean W.9 months ago · 4 reviews

Food was great, and staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Fish took a little long to arrive, but all the other dishes were amazing. No gripes, second time here and would come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Seraphim Y.a year ago · 18 reviews

Highly recommended! The salt baked fish and mini lobsters were really yummy. Service was very good and really nice ambience. Desserts weee great too. Really enjoyed my dinner and will definitely revisit again!

"Great"
5/6
Evelyn C.a year ago · 1 review

Attentive service staff. Delicious food. Will be back to try other dishes. We didn’t have any dessert as the dishes we ordered were cheesy & rich. Might go easier on the mains next time to make room for dessert.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jingshan L.a year ago · 7 reviews

Nice ambience, nicely decorated to give the Greek feel (if you are a Singaporean). Food is delectable, but dessert not too much to our liking. Service is good. Would go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim J.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant was fantastic in service, atmosphere and the food was clearly cooked by someone who knew what they were doing! Highly recommended! I adored the octopus and the spanakopita in particular.

"Excellent"
6/6
Federico M.a year ago · 1 review

We found a very nice ambient and really very good value for money that is a good point here in Singapore. If you like Greek food we really suggest you to try!!

......