Reviews Original Sin

Holland VillageMediterranean, European, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
237 Reviews
Original Sin Singapore image 1
Original Sin Singapore image 2
Original Sin Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

237 Original Sin Reviews

Read reviews about Original Sin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Original Sin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Original Sin.

Excellent
5.0/6
237 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Dawn H.4 months ago · 1 review

A pleasant dining experience. The food was good in flavour but a little more salt would have been better. The place is only good enough for intimate gatherings of no more than 6 persons per table as the restaurant has very limited spaces. Reservation is a must.

"Great"
5/6
Johnathan C.a year ago · 2 reviews

For a vegetarian restaurant, the selection was beyond my expectations. The fusion and blend of choices paired quite well. The ambience was very quaint, and suitable for a quiet night out. Staff were attentive, and serving of dishes was well timed. Regret ordering too much food though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pennie J.a year ago · 1 review

An old favourite of mine for lunches and dinners. Very pleasant congenial environment with nice decor. The staff are attentive but not intrusive. The food is always well presented and tasty. It is always a good experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yamineesh K.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place to spend your evening with Friends on the weekend. Good Food. Do try the starters. The place is a bit pricey but it worth it. Located right next to the Holland Village MRT Exit A.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie L.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant environment was very good. Love the ambience of this place. Staff provides good customer service. The vegetarian Mediterranean cuisine was so fantastic and all my colleagues love it. They hope to come back again soon!

"Great"
5/6
Naina N.a year ago · 11 reviews

Nice and quiet ambience all set for one to savour Mediterranean healthy food. Though the place is near to Holland village mrt and shopping mall, yet its far away from the hustle bustle .The menu offers varied healthy options with adequate portion size.

"Great"
5/6
Geetha K.a year ago · 1 review

I liked the food (beverages are standard for a fine restaurant nothing outstanding) and ambience however my rating excludes the consideration of cost which I found expensive for a vegetarian restaurant honestly. With price I will give a rating of 3. Thanks

"Great"
5/6
bill A.a year ago · 1 review

Reservation all set, great Chef willing to accommodate special requests, excellent that became very good because of so so service. I am not sure the so so service was intentional, more just amateurish. At these prices, one should not expect a trainee.

New"Great"
5/6
George R.6 days ago · 7 reviews

The food and atmosphere was great. The menu hasn't changed for a while. I think the burger was new, but I heard it wasn't great so I stayed with my go to dishes. I have to try the burger one day though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin V.a year ago · 2 reviews

Superb food. The Penna Pasta is awesome as is the Halloumi starter. We went for the Free Flow WIne with 3 Course Set Dinner. 2pax $209. Can't arugue with that! Will be going again soon!