Reviews Original Sin

Holland VillageMediterranean, European, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
238 Reviews
Original Sin Singapore image 1
Original Sin Singapore image 2
Original Sin Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

238 Original Sin Reviews

Read reviews about Original Sin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Original Sin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Original Sin.

Excellent
5.0/6
238 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
June D.a year ago · 3 reviews

Extensive menu with delicious, flavoursome, well presented food. Service was also great as was the portion size. I would definitely visit again and recommend to my friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tan R.a year ago · 1 review

Nice environment. Food was good. They even help to put a candle on their cake when they knew about my friend birthday and they waive off the cake charges.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raja S.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent variety, courteous and fast service, delicious dishes that both kids and adults enjoyed. Special request for birthday cake was complied with. Recommended for vegetarians who love Mediterranean food

"Excellent"
6/6
Sanjay D.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and good service. Excellent ambience. What I love is the veg food since I am vegetarian. This is my third time to restoring and I enjoyed it

"Excellent"
6/6
shona L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food, friendly service. I to to original sin fairly regularly and the quality is very consistent. the staff are very accommodating and we always have a great experience.

"Okay"
3/6
Linda L.a year ago · 1 review

I have been at this restaurants for couple of times. Food was always great and the service was excellent. When I went yesterday, the food was okay and the service has definitely needs more improvements! The waitress did not look like they want to be in the place and it took a while to process the bill.

"Great"
5/6
Natalie T.a year ago · 1 review

It was my first time at a vegetarian restaurant and the food was great. Really enjoyed the toufu burger. The pizza was a bit of a let down but overall, it was great! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Matthew L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food, excellent service. We will be coming back to try other items off the menu, and to use some of the set meal and alcohol offers soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tim B.a year ago · 1 review

Must be the BEST VEGETARIAN RESTAURANT IN SINGAPORE. Try it. You will not be disappointed Amazing menu. Is it really all vegetarian ? Try the lasagne. A must

"Good"
4/6
Wendy Z.5 months ago · 10 reviews

We had the moussakka, mushroom ravioli and home made ice lemon tea. Love the ravioli and ice lemon tea ~ not too sweet after adding the syrup provided and the sourness is just right for me. Service was on point as well.

......