Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Holland Village
Original Sin
Original Sin Reviews

Original Sin

Italian, Vegetarian, Western, European

Dishes priced aroundSGD 30

Photo of restaurant Original Sin in Holland Village, Singapore
Original Sin is not bookable via Quandoo. To make a reservation, contact the restaurant using the details below.

Reviews of Original Sin (411)

Read what people think about Original Sin. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Original Sin before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Original Sin and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

411 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6163
5153
464
321
28
12
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Jensen O.8 months ago · 1 review

Enjoyable food and attentive services. Would definitely come back again in the near future.

"Good"
4/6
Rashmi P.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Great visit. Their lunch set meal has great options, albeit a bit pricey.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachna T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Really good food. Great service and ambience. Will visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Ariel Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Always enjoy the food and ambience. Wholesome ! :) quality is maintained year after year.

"Not good "
2/6
Yunjean L.a year ago · 1 review

Vegan restaurants. Flavor was good but pasta was too soaked and no texture from vegetables.

"Very good"
5/6
Vineet B.a year ago · 5 reviews

Excellent vegetarian restaurant with an interesting menu. Love their daily specials !

"Excellent"
6/6
Benny W.a year ago · 1 review

Very attentive restaurant manager. Good food & ambience. Reasonable price as well. Suitable for casual date, celebrations or business networking. Will come back again in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Connie N.a year ago · 6 reviews

Loved their mezza platter, especially the fried feta cheese! Wine was good, and service was attentive. :) shall try the pizzas next time!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yani S.a year ago · 21 reviews

Excellent customer service by staff Zack who is always polite & very attentive

"Good"
4/6
Aditi G.a year ago · 3 reviews

Have had better cooked food at other places. I remember I was preg

"Very good"
5/6
Vylasini S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Overall was a good experience Good to try for a wholesome meal

"Very good"
5/6
Chloe N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

was good! we both liked it a lot and enjoyed ourselves.

"Very good"
5/6
Shruthi S.2 years ago · 21 reviews

it's my second time visiting this place. loved the ambience and hospitality by the staff. the food was amazing as usual.

"Very good"
5/6
Rex H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice vegetarian restaurant in Holland Village. Good for friends gathering

"Very good"
5/6
tay z.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Food is pretty average, price is on the high side but great place to catch up with friends

"Very good"
5/6
Cheryl L.2 years ago · 18 reviews

Nice place in Holland Village. very healthy food that keeps you satisfied

"Excellent"
6/6
Devang S.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Zul (sorry if I misspelled) was our server. He was extremely good at taking care of us and made sure that we were always served properly and timely. He even saw that we dropped a fork and offered us a new one without us asking! The food was very tasty and prepared super fast! I’m definitely coming here again for the great food, comfortable atmosphere and of course Zul’s exceptional service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fei K.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Will definitely come back! Happy with food and service! Good

"Very good"
5/6
Shruthi S.2 years ago · 21 reviews

I loved the food. it was absolutely delicious. I could not find a single fault in their food. I will surely visit them again. the service was amazing and so was the ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aston L.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Good food, timely services, and comfy environment for a gathering.

"Excellent"
6/6
hardik n.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Great experience. Wonderful food. Would definitely recommend any vegetarian craving good food in Singapore

"Excellent"
6/6
hardik n.2 years ago · 12 reviews

Amazing food. Nice vegetarian options. Tried a variety lf dishes and loved it all

"Very good"
5/6
HE L.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Food is of good variety and quality. Service is friendly and prompt

"Excellent"
6/6
Madhumitha R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and ambience and great service. Will definitely go again:)

"Very good"
5/6
Cliff A.2 years ago · 32 reviews

Awesome vegetarian restaurant with warm and attentive service! It also serves nice rose wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yani S.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Multiple visits as the service is excellent & vegetarian food is healthy

"Excellent"
6/6
Joshua Y.2 years ago · 16 reviews

I never thought vegetarian food could taste so good! Lovely ambiance and service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aized N.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and good service! Vegan options were really good. There’s a vegan dessert too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Suz L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

good selection of cheese. vegan option and nice wine. definitely revisit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Arun D.3 years ago · 1 review

It was cosy and nice service. Had to taste vegetarian food in another way

"Very good"
5/6
Yani S.3 years ago · 21 reviews

The Mediterranean vegetarian food is tasty, nice ambience & attentive service.

"Very good"
5/6
Susan T.3 years ago · 1 review

Friendly, fast serving staff. Food was ok. Seated outside so very hot and humid

"Excellent"
6/6
CK F.3 years ago · 188 reviews

The best vegetarian restaurant in Singapore, bar none. Highly recommended is the today’s special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yani S.3 years ago · 21 reviews

Very nice restaurant with outdoor & indoor seating options, relaxing place to chill

"Excellent"
6/6
Yani S.3 years ago · 21 reviews

Very attentive & excellent customer service from staff Zack with different variety of vegetarian starters, mains & desserts

"Very good"
5/6
Niki d.3 years ago · 28 reviews

Staff friendly. Quite a wide variety to choose from if you don't have any dietary issues. Being on a gluten free diet I was able to find something!

"Excellent"
6/6
Yoshifumi Y.3 years ago · 6 reviews

This restaurant is focusing on veggie food. My wife don't eat meat, but she doean't have to worry about meat in food at this restaurant.

"Very good"
5/6
ann s.3 years ago · 53 reviews

Good vegetarian options and usually packed. Remember to reserve in advance.

"Good"
4/6
Sam T.3 years ago · 84 reviews

A vegetarian specialty restaurant with good food that all can enjoy.

"Very good"
5/6
on E.3 years ago · 1 review

Would love another dining experience on the rest of the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
John S.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Great food! Prices a little steep. Great service. Goo deals

"Excellent"
6/6
Peifen Z.3 years ago · 70 reviews

I’ve been here many times and enjoyed the good food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Judith T.3 years ago · 1 review

Love the food here! This was my second visit and it’s one of my go to vegetarian places now. So good you don’t miss meat for the meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Zhihao S.3 years ago · 3 reviews

While parking may be a little tough, this place has good food, with an unpretentious setting.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shanty B.3 years ago · 12 reviews

Went here with relatives who are vegetarians and can be quite picky about food, and they LOVED it! Service was great, and the outdoor seating area is nice as long as it isn't too crowded. Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Willy L.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Excellent staff service and food that you cannot find elsewhere

"Very good"
5/6
PS L.3 years ago · 9 reviews

Food is delicious even though they're quite pricey. It was nearly full house on Xmas day brunch.

"Good"
4/6
Anant D.3 years ago · 1 review

good food and ambiance. overall pricey. ok for thr first time

"Very good"
5/6
Hwang Yang C.3 years ago · 6 reviews

The food is very good and the portion is just right.

"Very good"
5/6
STEPHIE C.4 years ago · 21 reviews

Food was good and there is a lot of options for vegetarians. Too bad they don't accept Visa/Master card payment which makes it really inconvenient as we struggled with Paynow.

...