Reviews Original Sin

Holland VillageMediterranean, European, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
238 Reviews
Original Sin Singapore image 1
Original Sin Singapore image 2
Original Sin Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

238 Original Sin Reviews

Read reviews about Original Sin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Original Sin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Original Sin.

Excellent
5.0/6
238 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Fast service, friendly staff and quality food with good presentation too. Ambience also nice. Gave free water too. Will certainly come back and recommend to friends too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Namita M.a year ago · 13 reviews

Food is amazing, we have tried lots of items form the menu and nothing has disappointed us. Service could be better but otherwise a great dining experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kannika E.a year ago · 2 reviews

Love the food, nice ambient. Staff is very helpful food is delicious especially the magic mushroom. Will recommend this place to my friend and family for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zankhana T.a year ago · 1 review

Yummy food.. we try to go twice in a year..we r vegeterian n prefer to go in this restaurant .. Always awesome experience.. prefer in future too

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael K.a year ago · 1 review

Very unique vegetarian Italian restaurant. Must try the eggplant (main), and brie dip (appetizer). Service was excellent. Went there twice. Must book in advance especially for weekends.

"Great"
5/6
Belinda F.a year ago · 3 reviews

Good food, good service and nice ambiance. Bosco Misto as good as ever although wish the sauce was a little less sweet. Husband enjoyed his Turkish flatbread followed by Strozza Preti (pasta).

"Excellent"
6/6
vianne k.a year ago · 2 reviews

The dishes were v fresh and tasted extraordinary. Especially liked the king oyster mushroom and mezze plate. The specials for the day was chocolate lava cake

"Excellent"
6/6
Hui L.a year ago · 1 review

— — — — — — — — — — Food and service is good as usual. — — — — —— — — — —

"Excellent"
6/6
Ashwini M.a year ago · 1 review

Great Food , Excellent location of restaurant , good service. Portion was adequate, Relaxed atmosphere and a great menu , being vegetarian myself loved the place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jimmy N.a year ago · 1 review

The food was really really good and it made me forgot that I was not actually eating meat at all. Would go there again for sure!

......