Reviews Original Sin

Holland VillageMediterranean, European, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
238 Reviews
Original Sin Singapore image 1
Original Sin Singapore image 2
Original Sin Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

238 Original Sin Reviews

Read reviews about Original Sin here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Original Sin. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Original Sin.

Excellent
5.0/6
238 Reviews
Value for money:Reasonable value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Choo Beng G.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were very attentive and friendly. For an old time favourite, this place still rocks and is a great option for visitors who are vegetarian, offering a choice outside of Singaporean vegetarian choices eg Indian and Chinese.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lay San O.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is an extremely easy way to book an appointment with the restaurant of your choice, while earning additional points for future visits. Will definitely using this again for future bookings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerald C.7 months ago · 20 reviews

The place offers all vegetarian food, and even variations (e.g. vegan, gluten free, Buddhist vegetarian, etc.). We loved the 4 cheese pizza and Absolut (penne pasta), and the service was fantastic.

"Okay"
3/6
Priyanka B.a year ago · 1 review

After hearing so much about this restaurant, I was expecting great things. I was disappointed when they said the pizza wasn't available as the oven had broken down. A couple of other items on the menu weren't there which was disappointing. We ordered the corn fritters which were very average. All in all, the food was quite forgettable but the prices weren't

"Excellent"
6/6
Gerald C.a year ago · 20 reviews

Loved the food, especially the four cheese pizza and the penne pasta. Went well with the selection of white wines they have, and the truffle fries is a good starter snack

"Excellent"
6/6
Raghuraman P.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and great ambience. I went to celebrate my wife's birthday party and we're not disappointed since our last visit 3 years ago when we celebrated our wedding anniversary dinner.

"Great"
5/6
Amit C.a year ago · 2 reviews

The food was nice and tasted fresh. We had ordered the mezze platter, the pasta and the stuffed aubergine from the special. For the desserts, the lava cake was good. The only downer was the unclean toilet.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nafisa d.a year ago · 2 reviews

Their Portions are on the small side, for the price, but the food quality is excellent! Really enjoyed the haloumi and falafel. Great staff as well, very responsive and helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aileen T.a year ago · 1 review

Good service and great food. The menu is being varied all the time. They have the option of vegan free, gluten free, and garlic free option to cater to everybody.

"Great"
5/6
Vincent N.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome workers and friendly. The waitress with specs was so friendly and warm. She recommeded the besf selection of food. Keep up the good work. Food was great but slightly on the high side for price.

......