Reviews Les Bouchons - Ann Siang

Tanjong PagarFrench, Steak, European$$$$
Very Good
4.3/6
15 Reviews
Les Bouchons - Ann Siang Singapore image 1
Les Bouchons - Ann Siang Singapore image 2
Les Bouchons - Ann Siang Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 Les Bouchons - Ann Siang Reviews

Read reviews about Les Bouchons - Ann Siang here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Les Bouchons - Ann Siang. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Les Bouchons - Ann Siang.

Very Good
4.3/6
15 Reviews
Waiting time:Good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Good
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Simone V.7 days ago · 2 reviews

Nice atmosphere, very very nice staff and great service! Food good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Albert T.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Meat was good! Love the fires and salad too. Value for money

"Excellent"
6/6
Nancy D.4 months ago · 1 review

It was a fantastic evening out. We were all very happy with everything, the ambiance is cozy, food delicious, and service matched the evening. Thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Jacqueline T.2 months ago · 6 reviews

Food & ambience are good but service can be better. At least should educate the service staff not to response to customers with a rude & loud YES!!!

"Bad"
2/6
Soh J.4 months ago · 1 review

Nice festive atmosphere and service staff were helpful. Portion is relatively huge for the cote de boeuf and the steak is tender. However, service time and process can be improved. On Christmas Eve, my friends and family had to wait close to an hour for 2 of our cote de boeufs to arrive. We were one of the first few to get seated and our order was submitted at 7:04 PM. Our steaks came only at 8:00 PM after seeing all the other customers who came after us have their orders fulfilled. The steaks turned out slightly cold and appeared to be left out in the open for awhile. The overall experience was poor because of the long wait time coupled with cold steak.

"Great"
5/6
Jonathan L.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great value for the price paid. Wife and I both had the ribeye which was cooked well, and the quantity was definitely sufficient. Service was great except for one server who put on a sour expression. This server was there when I visited a couple months ago too.

"Great"
5/6
amber h.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Good service and great food very kind to let us take away our left overs. Very well priced and good value champagne and wine is always a winner!

"Great"
5/6
Charlene S.4 months ago · 1 review

The wine was good, the atmosphere was cosy. Staff was friendly. Full house so got to remember to make reservations early. Will definitely come back

"Good"
4/6
Joshua C.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Place and atmosphere gives the people dining in the restaurant a nice feel. Staff are quite friendly and helpful. Food wise has been rather good as well.

"Good"
4/6
Alvin C.4 months ago · 1 review

The service at 2nd level is only so so. The overall ambience is good. I do not believe there is a good value for money.