Reviews Dashi Master Marusaya

Robertson QuayJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
93 Reviews
Dashi Master Marusaya Singapore image 1
Dashi Master Marusaya Singapore image 2
Dashi Master Marusaya Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

93 Dashi Master Marusaya Reviews

Read reviews about Dashi Master Marusaya here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dashi Master Marusaya. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dashi Master Marusaya.

Excellent
5.1/6
93 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Serene Anne T.a year ago · 5 reviews

The lunch sets were value for money and service was pleasant and polite. My only gripe is the price of the green tea which was really expensive but otherwise I foresee myself returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Satoshi K.2 years ago · 1 review

This restaurant is famous for DASHI, Japanese style bouillon. Food is very nice. Prices are reasonable. This restaurant serves the best Udon ( Japanese noodle) in Singapore.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jaime C.a year ago · 2 reviews

A superb restaurant with very affordable and delicious food with fine dining experience. I will definitely visit this awesome restaurant again! Highly recommended for Japanese food lovers!

"Excellent"
6/6
Tetsuya K.a year ago · 1 review

Their service was good for us. And food was good, especially hot pot. We enjoyed our dinner time. We are looking for going to there next time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenji M.a year ago · 3 reviews

Traditional Japanese food restaurant, dashi is the most important item for Japanese food, the Marusaya provides several kinds of Japanese food which are cooked using dashi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ng W.a year ago · 4 reviews

Good food and environmental. . Definitely great for private outing.. must try the frozen kirin and the tamago tempura as well.. agu pork shabu is great

"Great"
5/6
Nicole T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great variety of food quite reasonably priced. Service was a little slow as an order for chawanmushi and coke took a long time. Food was excellent and overall enjoyed the evening.

"Great"
5/6
Tomoko H.4 months ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere and staff were all very friendly. Food was authentic and sliced bonitos matched very well with dishes served. Recommended for those who wish to try some good Japanese cuisine.

"Great"
5/6
Winston T.a year ago · 8 reviews

As always enjoyed the food and iy is quite quiet during Lunch times. Hopefully more set menus for lunch can be introduced. Staff can be a bit more attentive too

"Excellent"
6/6
Glenn C.a year ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed our dinner here. The food is really well made and service is very good. Highly recommended for anyone who enjoys authentic Japanese food.