Reviews Dashi Master Marusaya

Robertson QuayJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
93 Reviews
Dashi Master Marusaya Singapore image 1
Dashi Master Marusaya Singapore image 2
Dashi Master Marusaya Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

93 Dashi Master Marusaya Reviews

Read reviews about Dashi Master Marusaya here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dashi Master Marusaya. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dashi Master Marusaya.

Excellent
5.1/6
93 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Antonius S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very good food! Price vs taste of food matches. Downside is the location of restaurant since there is no MRT station nearby

"Great"
5/6
Yuh Kiat C.a year ago · 4 reviews

Staffs are friendly and the food tastes very good too. Will definitely go back again for more Japanese food the next time my cravings start again.

"Great"
5/6
Doris T.a year ago · 50 reviews

Quite a cosy restaurant with weak air-condition. The food is quite good especially the dashi stock of shabu shabu hotpot. Portion is smaller than we expected.

"Great"
5/6
Masanori K.a year ago · 1 review

The Excellent Japanese soup stock makes all the dishes here so high quality. On top katsuobushi here can be much superior than the ones in Japan!!

"Great"
5/6
Charlene C.a year ago · 1 review

Authentic Japanese cuisine. Set lunches are really value for money. Quiet ambience for lunch on weekdays. Great service too. I will definitely visit the restaurant again.

"Great"
5/6
Bee O.a year ago · 16 reviews

Nice and big selection of food and drinks. Good service. Restaurant was hard to find due to location and available parking is far from it

"Great"
5/6
Choon Siong L.a year ago · 1 review

Good service - courteous staff and explained how one of the dish was made, informative! quality food at reasonable price:). We would go back again!

"Great"
5/6
Karen C.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent A4 Wagyu beef and pork shabu shabu! The Dashi is really good. The pudding with the house special sauce is really interesting. Love it!

"Great"
5/6
Kevin H.a year ago · 1 review

Good food! I reserved seats for Sunday lunch and the restaurant was not crowded so I didn't actually need a reservation in the first place!

"Great"
5/6
Nori O.a year ago · 1 review

Food was very good. It really is Japan quality. Service quality was not very bad. Price tag is ok, not too expensive. Will visit again.