Reviews Dashi Master Marusaya

Robertson QuayJapanese, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
93 Reviews
Dashi Master Marusaya Singapore image 1
Dashi Master Marusaya Singapore image 2
Dashi Master Marusaya Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

93 Dashi Master Marusaya Reviews

Read reviews about Dashi Master Marusaya here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Dashi Master Marusaya. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Dashi Master Marusaya.

Excellent
5.1/6
93 Reviews
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
ANNABEL T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Always love this place.. The clear sweet broth, naturally sweet. Feels healthy eating there. Loved the other food too. The dashi tamago was awesome, so was the rice cake, eggplant and mushrooms claypot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrcia K.a year ago · 2 reviews

staff were attentive, variety of food, portion was generous. Tried the chirachi set which comes with a choice of cold or hot udon which one can upsize for free. Love their bonito flakes

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia W.a year ago · 1 review

One of my favorite jap restaurants of all time. Never fails me with every dish and I make an effort to order different things each time. Great service and high quality ingredients.

"Good"
4/6
Weimin O.2 years ago · 1 review

Dashi was good, staff were attentive and pleasant, ambience was cozy and relaxing. However, ordered the tempura udon and felt that it tasted pretty average. If you're a lover of quality dashi, would recommend the place but if not, you can find simiar fare at cheaper prices elsewhere!

"Good"
4/6
Maria Carolina V.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was good as always. But service could be better. The manager gave us a condescending look when we asked for certain thing which she shouldn't. Otherwise, love the food. We had sukiyaki udon, tempura, the wafudashi pasta and the yaki nori to itawasa. Love everything

"Excellent"
6/6
trudy n.a year ago · 2 reviews

really really great food, very friendly staff with great service ...wonderful dining experience, or should i say its one of the out-of-the world dinner place! definitely be back again! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Justin G.a year ago · 1 review

Great Dashi soup and chewy udon noodles that are made in house by the restaurant, nice and quiet atmosphere for dinner or lunch. The agu pork and beef were awesome!

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine T.a year ago · 9 reviews

Went there again the next evening. Can't get enough of the Wafudashi pasta - it is that addictive. Service again was good. In all, I am a very happy customer!

"Great"
5/6
Winston T.a year ago · 8 reviews

Good food, and excellent service although our order was not keyed into the system and we waited for half an hour before asking the crew what happened to our order. Service remedy was applied immediately.

"Great"
5/6
Victor L.a year ago · 1 review

Service and food were excellent.defnitely re-visiting again.Ambience was very ideal for a great n special evening too. The gindara n tempura were both simply awesome. Miso soup n rice were out of this world too.