Reviews Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant

Outram ParkCantonese, Chinese, Singaporean$$$$
Excellent
4.7/6
71 Reviews
Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant Singapore image 1
Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant Singapore image 2
Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

71 Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant.

Excellent
4.7/6
71 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Reasonable value
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly F.4 months ago · 16 reviews

Very nice restaurant. Good food and good service. Love their food and price is very reasonable. Will be back again for sure. Recommanded to all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vanessa S.a year ago · 1 review

Went on a weekday lunch. Food was good , staff are friendly . Not crowded, the restaurant is crazy & clean . Will visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dominic L.a year ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was nice, the service was good and the food was great. The portion of each dish served was quite generous, just nice for my table of 4 pax.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gui Z.2 years ago · 10 reviews

The roasted tea leave duck is still as good. The prawns with vermicelli noodles is simply marvelous and value for money given the amount of prawns included in it. If you love spicy food, try that!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan W.2 years ago · 1 review

My family and I hv always been a great fan of xin cuisine. We love the : Excellent food (all e ingredients are so fresh) Excellent services (all e staffs are very polite, attentive, quick) Excellent quality and quantity of every dishes that are in e menu Creative dishes Excellent pen cai (which all my family members love so much) Amazing credit cards discounts and promotions (thumb up) Very unique and amazing dim sums Conclusion, e first thing when my family think of fantastic foods, desserts and dim sums, xin cuisine is e first restaurant that my family members will come in mind.

"Good"
4/6
Sharon H.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The waiters n waitresses r all part timers who r inexperienced. They were slow in refilling our glasses or changed our plates n bring the condiments for our sharks fin soup. However, all said the food were not too bad n my mum likes the steam fish best commenting that it was fresh although a little small for a table of 10. They had also short us 2 abalones in one of the dishes but when we spoke to the Manager, he readily served us.

"Excellent"
6/6
TAN Y.2 years ago · 1 review

This is the wonderful experience at Xin Cuisine Chinese Restaurant, my guest was enjoy the food. I will bring my family to visit restaurant again.

"Great"
5/6
chong a.2 years ago · 16 reviews

Food as usual, was good and cant have anything adverse. Drunkard chicken and jelly fish was very delicious. However restaurant was busy so waiting time was longer than usual. A male junior service staff was very diligent. Although not very experience, but put in effort to take order and did a good job. Kudos and keep up the good work.

"Great"
5/6
Kai Y.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Loved the smoked tea duck, crisp skin & tender meat. It's a must order. Dim sum had a few hit and misses. Liu sha bao didn't have a runny centre and was more custardy. There was one scallop dish that was good, springy with a fragrant brown sauce but I can't rem the name. Overall, would visit again.

"Great"
5/6
ferry r.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice ambience. Good menu selection. Had the banquet menu ---initially requested for 6 people ( we have 5 adults & 2 little kids) ---but the waitress said we have to add 1 portion --ie for 7 ; which is almost the same price as for 8 people --so we had the one for 8---but too much food.