Reviews Town

Excellent
4.7/6
40 Reviews
Town Singapore image 1
Town Singapore image 2
Town Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 Town Reviews

Read reviews about Town here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Town. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Town.

Excellent
4.7/6
40 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ratna M.10 days ago · 8 reviews

Always awesome! Kids and adults alike love it so much.

"Excellent"
6/6
Roberto L.a month ago · 4 reviews

Nice restaurant, great for champagne brunch. Good variety of food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.a month ago · 132 reviews

The food is superb with wide variety. Great service staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernice T.3 months ago · 3 reviews

Service staff were attentive. They had a wide variety of different cuisines. We especially love the lobster with cheese. I would definitely dine here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon H.a year ago · 1 review

Staff was polite, Counter staff also kind enough to give me a reminder call esp when I was late for half an hour! Overall food and ambiance is good just nice not too cramp as well... so nice of Town to help to provide a slice of Birthday Cake for my hubby! And best of all, a Print out photos was given to us as well! Will definitely want to go back again...

"Great"
5/6
Freddy L.a year ago · 1 review

It was full house when we were there. We were given a table in a very noisy section , but they were kind enough to accommodate our request for a change of tables to a less noisy section. Wide selection of food as always. There were Long queues for food, due to the full house but the queues moved fast and empty trays were replenished quickly . Have always been my go-to place for a buffet, due to the selection available and the ambience, and continues to be. Service was excellent despite the crowd.

"Great"
5/6
Winfred Q.a year ago · 19 reviews

Town is a great place to bring friends from out of town to have a great meal at. It covers a great deal of our country's cuisine - and it makes a great introduction of our country's food to them.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheryl L.3 months ago · 6 reviews

Town Restaurant offers a very nice dining experience with attentive staff serving you. The food variety is wide and tasty. Really enjoyed my birthday celebration last night.

"Terrible"
1/6
david l.a year ago · 1 review

Today will be our very last time to eat at the Town Restaurant Sunday brunch. For many years we have enjoyed the Sunday brunch at The Fullerton Hotel but over the last two years we have watch the quality and selections diminish as the price increases. Fresh oysters are completely non-existant as is all tempura crab legs and their terrific creme brûlée. All deserts have gone from a massive spread to just a small table of items. The biggest disappointment is the fact they no longer offer fresh oysters. In years past they had at least three selections of fresh shucked oysters but now there are none. Why pay $120.00 per person (non-alcohol) for brunch when they no longer offer the items that made the Fullerton Sunday brunch stand above the rest?

"Great"
5/6
Alan C.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was excellent.. staff were very friendly, courteous & extremely helpful . We appreciate the birthday cake presented to my wife with a nice photo taken & a greeting card attached. We look forward to be there again in the nearest future. Once again thank you for the wonderful hospitality 😀