Reviews Tono Cevicheria

Excellent
5.2/6
198 Reviews
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 1
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 2
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

198 Tono Cevicheria Reviews

Read reviews about Tono Cevicheria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tono Cevicheria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tono Cevicheria.

Excellent
5.2/6
198 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
e-shawn g.a year ago · 6 reviews

Great tasting food. Looked good too with interesting textures. Loved the use of authentic Peruvian foods and influences. A unique gem for Peruvian cuisine in Sg.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food, great atmosphere and food. Will definitely be back. Menu heavily weighted toward seafood but there are a few dishes meat dishes. Definitely book ahead

"Great"
5/6
Desmond N.5 months ago · 1 review

Authentic Peruvian cuisine with touch of class. Only thing missing in our lomo saltado was the rice. Thoroughly enjoyable experience which made my Lima born wife extremely happy on her birthday!

"Great"
5/6
Michael C.a year ago · 1 review

Unique offerings and combination of flavours. Prices are higher than the norm. The pisco sour is nice & strong. If we can’t go to Peru, at least Peru comes to us

"Great"
5/6
olha r.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great and unique food, flavourful and authentic. The ambiance will be better once Duo Galleria fully opens and the other restaurants begin to open to create a more lively atmosphere there.

"Great"
5/6
Alex R.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Great food and service. Always a wonderful experience. This was our fourth visit and we always order the ceviche. We tried the tres leches cake for dessert at it was delicious.

"Good"
4/6
Julian F.5 months ago · 1 review

Nice food and great service. Cost is a little pricey, but worth an experience. Would recommend trying more than one ceviche. The crew was also v helpful, arranged a small birthday dessert and sang birthday song for us.

"Good"
4/6
Benjamin T.a year ago · 1 review

Ceviche is really awesome and delicious!! Good place for meet ups and group gathering. Nice relaxing ambience. May be a problem locating the restaurent now as the building is still pretty new and not much shop has open.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrei L.a year ago · 1 review

Awesome food .. awesome service. For sure will return. Loved the ceviche, specially the mixed one and i definetely would recommend la causa the escabeche.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aurelia Livia P W.6 months ago · 1 review

food was great and service was amazing! I would definitely bring a bigger group next time as there's just so much more dishes to try!

......