Reviews Tono Cevicheria

Excellent
5.2/6
198 Reviews
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 1
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 2
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

198 Tono Cevicheria Reviews

Read reviews about Tono Cevicheria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tono Cevicheria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tono Cevicheria.

Excellent
5.2/6
198 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Aimee C.a year ago · 14 reviews

I know I'll have fresh, flavorful and wonderful Peruvian food when I visit Tono. It's a favorite date night spot for its consistent dishes and good service. The ceviche is fresh and tasty and we just tried alfajores (cookies with dulce de leche) which was great too. We'll definitely return!

"Good"
4/6
Bariza N.a year ago · 1 review

Loved everything at Tono. The food, the atmosphere and loved the service the most. All the waiters were friendly and very attentive. But for two people it was super pricey. We paid $120 p/pax ($240 total) for 2 entrees, 2 mains, 2 desserts and 4 glasses of wine. Probably better to go with a big group of people, so you can taste everything and split the cost with more people.

"Great"
5/6
Leon L.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Ambiance was nice, latino background music. Food was really fresh and each dish was unique in its own taste. Enjoyed the dinner so much! Thank You Tono Cevicheria

"Great"
5/6
Gayathri V.a year ago · 1 review

Food was really good and overall ambience was great, the hosts and servers/chefs were attentive. The air conditioning wasn't working well so it was a bit hot during the meal and after which made us leave slightly earlier. They also kept trying to clear our plates before we were done. Will come back again for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacquie R.9 months ago · 1 review

The service at Tono is always spectacular, the staff are the perfect mix of relaxed and hyper knowledgeable that makes eating there an enjoyable experience. The Tono Ceviche and Pulpo al Olivo were beautiful, featuring fresh and delicious seafood. Will have to return for the Piscos!

"Great"
5/6
Shi Min L.a year ago · 1 review

The food was great. The pulpo al olivo, beef and coconut cake were outstanding. The nikkei ceviche was okay, I would have preferred to try the clasico although the nikkei was apparently the more popular flavour. Slightly pricey, we spent about $150 for 2 pax - 3 dishes, 1 dessert and 1 cocktail.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kit D.a year ago · 1 review

Great Pisco sours, very friendly service from the staff. We have all the different ceviche choices and they were all delicious. Sadly we were not hungry enough to try other menu items but they looked great and we will be back for more testing.

"Excellent"
6/6
DEREK L.a year ago · 9 reviews

Very delicious Peruvian food! Was afraid some of dishes would be too limey, but all was good. Nice presentation. Attentive service staff. Had a bottle of Argentinian Malbec. Would have appreciated if there were more other South American wine choices on the list though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aimee C.6 months ago · 14 reviews

Tono continues to be one of my favorite restaurants in Singapore. The seafood is always fresh, well seasoned and cooked well. The staff was also very attentive and had a very entertaining version of a birthday song. We will be returning again soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sean Q.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very hospitable staff, nice ambience. In terms of food, it is probably the closest you can find to the actual dishes in Peru. Ceviche was not bad, my personal favourite, which i felt had the greatest taste resemblance would be the causa lima!