Reviews Tono Cevicheria

Excellent
5.2/6
198 Reviews
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 1
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 2
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

198 Tono Cevicheria Reviews

Read reviews about Tono Cevicheria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tono Cevicheria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tono Cevicheria.

Excellent
5.2/6
198 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Huay Huay L.7 months ago · 1 review

Great service and delicious food. Made reservations for 4 but changed it to 5 when i arrived. They swiftly moved me to another table to accommodate my last minute request.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anders E.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, great atmosphere and wonderful service. I recommend sharing a few small dishes and some larger ones with friends, so that you get to try a few different things.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cecilia R.a year ago · 1 review

I have been there twice and everything I have ordered has been great. Great food, great Service and good music! I will definitely go back and recommend to my friends.

"Great"
5/6
Chandi J.a year ago · 1 review

Food is sensational, I’ve now gone three times in the last few months. And very reasonable prices, my new Singapore favourite . I’d highly recommend it, strange location but you get used to that .

"Great"
5/6
Heman C.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Overall, the food is very good. I would have given a 6 if the service was a bit more attentive, but even that the service is already better than most restaurants in Singapore. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin T.2 months ago · 19 reviews

We had a lovely time and the staff even went the extra mile making our anniversary lunch extra special. The food was delicious and authentic! Will be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shubha M.a year ago · 1 review

The staff were so lovely and attentive and were helpful in suggesting things on the menu. The food was absolutely phenomenal. The actual restaurant interiors were lovely as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan B.a year ago · 1 review

The food was excellent, just as we remembered from our first visit, and Vicki and the rest of the staff always very friendly. Thank you for another memorable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander R.6 months ago · 3 reviews

Had a great meal at this restaurant with a guest visiting from out of town. Plate sizes and menu are ideal for sharing and sampling lots of different dishes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Janet L.a year ago · 4 reviews

excellent food - esp the TONO ceviche, yellow pituco and arroz con marisco. Avoid the chicharron but they took our feedback seriously. Service was attentive. A bit pricey tho.

......