Reviews Tono Cevicheria

Excellent
5.2/6
225 Reviews
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 1
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 2
Tono Cevicheria Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

225 Tono Cevicheria Reviews

Read reviews about Tono Cevicheria here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tono Cevicheria. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tono Cevicheria.

Excellent
5.2/6
225 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Jevon L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

You will get great service, very nice flavours and fresh ingredients. However, the food was a tad bit too pricey. Expect between $100 - 120/pax if you order a bottle of wine as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
Glen T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Food was fresh and tastes were very balanced. The ceviche was (importantly) not over-cured by the leche de tigre. Service was great and not overbearing. Will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rubiati Juri W.2 months ago · 1 review

It’s my first visit to the restaurant to celebrate my daughter in law birthday. Both my son and daughter in law love the food and service. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan S.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice ambience, good food and great service. The only pity is that Chef Daniel is out of town whom we wish to meet him up for a chat.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hua C.a year ago · 1 review

We dine in on Valentine’s Day. Really enjoyed the food, especially the Tasting and stir fried beef, desert is nice as well. The service is excellent. Good experience

"Okay"
3/6
cora c.4 months ago · 1 review

Service is decent, ceviches are pleasant but not extraordinary (although in my companion's opinion, it is better than Tiger Milk's), the chicken skewers were forgettable and the seafood vegetable main was pleasant but again not very memorable. I guess I went with a pretty high expectation for extraordinary Peruvian food. His Spanish restaurant is much better.

"Great"
5/6
April H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Lovely set up, attentive staffs, good food. I enjoyed my time there very much and would recommend my friends. We were there for a birthday dinner and they celebrated with us in style.

"Great"
5/6
Nicholas M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food in general was of excellent quality but the prices were quite steep for the quantity of food. I would give it a much higher rating for it not for the price point.

"Great"
5/6
Raymond T.10 months ago · 84 reviews

Lunch with colleague and a client. Pleasant place. Unpretentious. The cerviche verde was excellent as was the octopus. I had the seafood with quinoa and that wasn't bad as well. Will come again

"Great"
5/6
Nina J.a year ago · 4 reviews

Great casual ambiance. Service was excellent. The food was very tasty and well plated. But food portions were quite small and just enough to share between 2 people and not a big group.

......