Reviews Padi @ Bussorah

Excellent
4.9/6
118 Reviews
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 1
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 2
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

118 Padi @ Bussorah Reviews

Read reviews about Padi @ Bussorah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Padi @ Bussorah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Padi @ Bussorah.

Excellent
4.9/6
118 Reviews
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Shu Juan L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Service was fast and prompt. Ordered ambeng for 2. Food served hot and was definitely more than enough for 2pax. Definitely will come again. 😃

"Great"
5/6
Siti E.6 months ago · 2 reviews

NIce food, nice environment, staff are nice too.. would like to have a comeback soon. Price affordable with the food taste and amount. Overall satisfying

"Great"
5/6
Siti M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great service... very attentive & accommodating to customers.Food was authentic & excellent! Will definitely recommend my family and friends to try Padi at Bussorah Street!

"Great"
5/6
Liew H.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Restaurant which serves Indonesian food that reminds me of home, the food was warm and comforting. Service was good and quick. I'll come back again.

"Great"
5/6
Firza N.10 months ago · 1 review

The food was preordered so we didn't have to wait long for it to arrive. It's all good and the staffs are all nice. a

"Great"
5/6
zacky a.2 years ago · 1 review

huge portions of delicious food. had a good time with friends in a cosy restaurant. location excellent, in the heart of the arab street enclave.

"Great"
5/6
Nashuha N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Dinner with my friends at Padi and the foods are delicious! Thumbs up! Love the Nasi Ambeng and the delicious cheese fries! Nice atmosphere too.

"Great"
5/6
Siti Khairani B.2 years ago · 1 review

Simply love the ambience and food was great too but a bit pricey. Service staff were friendly and attentive. I would definitely come again 😀

"Good"
4/6
Syed Jeffridin S.2 years ago · 1 review

The price like to expensive. The place need for Fan as below level is quitr hot. The staff is very warm and gd. The add on price is also expensive

"Good"
4/6
Zahrin M.a year ago · 1 review

Friendly and helpful staff who always served us with a smile.Will definitely visit again with our family. Keep up the good work and continue to serve with good service.