Reviews Padi @ Bussorah

Excellent
4.9/6
119 Reviews
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 1
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 2
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

119 Padi @ Bussorah Reviews

Read reviews about Padi @ Bussorah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Padi @ Bussorah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Padi @ Bussorah.

Excellent
4.9/6
119 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Adam R.15 days ago · 1 review

The service was efficient and excellent. The foods were awesome. Keep it up.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jac C.20 days ago · 30 reviews

Good service, nice ambience. Overall good food and nice place to hang out at.

"Excellent"
6/6
Noormah A.a month ago · 2 reviews

Very good ambeng and nice atmosphere. Good for families, friends and intimate gatherings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.a month ago · 132 reviews

Rarely try Arabic cuisine but from now on will do so. It's great.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jumaliyah A.2 years ago · 1 review

Went Padi @ Bussorah for a department lunch. Cosy ambience, great service & delicious spread! Thank you, Padi @ Bussorah team! Will definitely come back for more Nasi Ambeng!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nurshahirrin R.a year ago · 1 review

We had nasi ambeng and chilli cheesy beef fries(i frgot the actual name) . We tot that the beef fries would come first while we have to wait a little longer for nasi ambeng to be ready, but both came right after another. After finishing the nasi ambeng, we tot that the fries will become cold but! It is still warm and nice to eat. The atmosphere of the restaurant is very cozy and superb. (:

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheekin N.2 years ago · 1 review

The place was comfy and perfect to hold a gathering with friends & family. Food came on time for iftar. The food was delicious and portion was just nice. However I had the soda gembira, it was not as gembira as it should be.. Maybe need to work on the amount of soda in that gembira in the jug. I pray mire customers will gain happiness eating at Padi..!

"Great"
5/6
Sabira A.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, good service, friendly and patient staff. Better to sit outside and enjoy the view and breeze, as indoors despite having aircon, has a strong food smell which will definitely stick to your clothes after awhile. Only downside was some of the desserts we wanted from their menu were not available at that time so we moved to another place for desserts instead. Otherwise would have definitely stayed there all the way.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nur Suhailah A.10 months ago · 2 reviews

The restaurant was very accommodating. We add in another pax at the very last minute and they helped made us comfortable. Food was awesome. The staffs there were very friendly and had great customer service skills. Will surely come back again. Actually, this was our third time to dine there. Awesome. Keep up the great work guys!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rohaya A.a year ago · 1 review

Good Food. Great ambience however the price is on a high side. We had the Nasi Ambeng which we say was tasty. We takeaway our fries and it was packed in a sloppy brown bag n a small plastic bag. It was a disappointment. They should improve on their takeaway package. Best service from their crews.