Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
Padi @ Bussorah
Padi @ Bussorah Reviews

Padi @ Bussorah

Malaysian, Asian, Indonesian

Dishes priced aroundSGD 20

Photo of restaurant Padi @ Bussorah in Bugis, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Padi @ Bussorah (275)

Read what people think about Padi @ Bussorah. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Padi @ Bussorah before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Padi @ Bussorah and book a table with confidence!

5.0/6

275 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6123
582
442
312
213
13
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Excellent"
6/6
Hazwan H.a month ago · 1 review

The nasi ambeng platter was good serving size but only the beef rendang was quite dry.

"Good"
4/6
nuryani j.2 months ago · 1 review

The chendol drink was yummy. not too sweet and very milky. Overall, nasi ambeng for 2 pax was alright!

"Very good"
5/6
Shafri R.3 months ago · 1 review

-i love my burger the most . -Satays need to have more improvements though. Should be more chewable. -mee power 👍👍👍 -soup sedap -fries biasa -air biasa

"Excellent"
6/6
MAR A.3 months ago · 3 reviews

love the food and place. the service is good too.

"Excellent"
6/6
MAR A.3 months ago · 3 reviews

favourite place to hangout and chill with familirws and friends

"Excellent"
6/6
Rina S.3 months ago · 1 review

The man that serve us prolly the management was very patience and very nice person.attentive and allow us to change table due to heavy downpour and me having a wheelchaired diner wif us. Tq so much for the outstanding svcs.

"Excellent"
6/6
AMANDA N.5 months ago · 14 reviews

great portion, a bit pricey but it's ok. went there to celebrate dad's birthday and the staff was very accommodating and nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edika H.6 months ago · 3 reviews

nice food nice place will come back fir more! great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ririey J.a year ago · 1 review

I love their nasi ambeng. Everything is just superb 🤩 I will give 10/10 hehehe!

"Excellent"
6/6
Aydry M.a year ago · 5 reviews

Still the best dulang dish. Got to schedule to come back soon!

"Very good"
5/6
Fadilah Y.a year ago · 3 reviews

All I could say is that everyone went smooth and food was great too! 👍🏼

"Very good"
5/6
Angeline T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice Nasi Ambeng. Very yummy. Service staff are also friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohamad S.a year ago · 1 review

Amazing food and comfy n ambience place to dine in with my families. Staff were excellent and service was prompt. Will recommend food lovers to this place. Rated 5* for their foods. 👍

"Very good"
5/6
Lilian C.a year ago · 104 reviews

Food was not as what I expected . Redang was very tough. Service however was good.

"Excellent"
6/6
SHARIFAH N.2 years ago · 3 reviews

the food there is the best. been there numerous time.

"Very good"
5/6
PECK H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

fantastic place. will recommend friends to go there. Appreciate the hospitality

"Good"
4/6
PECK H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

No complains. service is good. will return to restaurant again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nurashikin R.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff are extremely accommodating to us. We had 3 children in our party of 11 and they made sure we had enough children chairs for them. Also patient with our requests for additional plates and additional orders. Food delicious and serving huge. Ordered the premium satay, ambeng for 3 and mandi rice for 2 along with some sides of pizza, Mac and cheese and cheese fries.

"Good"
4/6
Rosa O.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Had team dinner here, service was good, but food was ok

"Average"
3/6
Latifah N.2 years ago · 1 review

Teh tarik and ice milo very sweet. Crackers served with Kway Teow grg not fresh, tasted bad and nt crispy. Lontong grg turned out to to be lontong kering and Pathaya mee goreng nothing special. Lots of foods wasted.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fadilah Y.2 years ago · 3 reviews

I had a reservation at padi to have a farewell lunch for our friend who was returning to states soon. we had a great time at padi. Their staff and manager were super nice. I made a request to be seated on the 2nd floor (as it has always been blocked off due to events/celebration) and they granted it!! so we get the entire floor Food was deliciously awesome!! Will come back with my friends in the future!! We have always been looking forward to their Nasi Ambeng. One of the best!! thank you padi!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Siti J.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food taste great as always! Portion was generous and the customer service was great! 👍🏻

"Very good"
5/6
Quandoo Diner2 years ago · 0 reviews

Must make reservations as it will be crowded at a specific timings. The food is good and the staff is friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Aydry M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

We keep visiting Padi again and again. Because it was amazing!

"Excellent"
6/6
Annura Ismah I.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was super good and the staff are very accommodating.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zulkifli B.2 years ago · 1 review

food is nice.....fast service and friendly staff too. will come back again

"Very good"
5/6
Nasri K.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food & nice ambience. Great place to chill and relax

"Excellent"
6/6
Yan R.3 years ago · 1 review

❤️ It.. Delicious nasi ambeng.. Friendly staff too.. ❤️❤️❤️

"Very good"
5/6
Joffri A.3 years ago · 1 review

Nice dining experience and sure will be back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Illya S.3 years ago · 2 reviews

really love the food there, gonna come back for sure (:

"Excellent"
6/6
Mia I.3 years ago · 1 review

Very warm hopsitality by staff and very polite and courteous staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Deenar F.3 years ago · 1 review

Food was Amazing and they have served us the moment we entered to save time waiting to buka.

"Good"
4/6
Firdaus H.3 years ago · 1 review

Overall food are fantastic, but they missed out few orders despite having WhatsApp them a day earlier.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wani M.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Amazing food and great ambience! The staffs there are super friendly, helpful, and polite!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rina M.3 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food & friendly environment.Never disappoint.we will be there again.

"Not good "
2/6
Fizah A.3 years ago · 1 review

The longtong goreng is veryvthe masam did inform the the staff

"Excellent"
6/6
Sue S.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Food portion was great for 4 pax nasi ambeng. and the bandung was amazing!!

"Good"
4/6
Sabariah b.3 years ago · 1 review

The urap is to small portion for 4 pax n for kids meal fish n chips the fish is to salty for kids n even for adult to taste..overall all ok👍

"Very good"
5/6
Hamimah L.3 years ago · 1 review

The food and dessert are good.. we’ll surely return again👍

"Excellent"
6/6
Effendy H.3 years ago · 1 review

Good customer service..pleasant server..nice dining , good atmosphere .. will be back again

...