Reviews Padi @ Bussorah

Excellent
4.9/6
118 Reviews
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 1
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 2
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

118 Padi @ Bussorah Reviews

Read reviews about Padi @ Bussorah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Padi @ Bussorah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Padi @ Bussorah.

Excellent
4.9/6
118 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Lizawati T.10 months ago · 1 review

Really prompt and excellent service with good food all served with a smile. Nice looking place in a shophouse and has quite a good variety of foods.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharil K.a year ago · 1 review

Customer service was good. Friendly and approacable staffs. The food was served on time. I would probably go back to have another meal with families or friends.

"Okay"
3/6
Raymond W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We are a family of 4, and ordered a nasi ambeng for 3 persons. Food was good and portion was more than sufficient. Also ordered 10 satay but was only given a small bowl of gravy. Could be better if they give 2 bowls as there were 4 of us. Overall experience was pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shaliza M.a year ago · 1 review

Will definitively come again. Attentive staff. Great ambience. Didn't managed to try the dessert though. Overall, a great family get together dinner. The coconut drink is yum!

"Excellent"
6/6
sing wai c.2 years ago · 1 review

the nasi ambeng which we had ordered is awesome. the service is good and the place is easy to find as well. i highly recommend to everyone

"Great"
5/6
Celia L.a month ago · 2 reviews

Food is great and service is prompt. For the 4 of us, we ordered the nasi ambeng for 2, satay platter and the chicken wings. Portion was just nice to fill us!

"Good"
4/6
Nurul J.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was not as good as the past few times I've been there. Service was not bad albeit a little slow eventhough there wasn't many customers. Overall it was still quite a pleasant experience as the staffs were very nice.

"Great"
5/6
Rashidah N.5 months ago · 6 reviews

Good food, though the portion of rice was the same for 3 pax set and 4 pax set. Staff was friendly. Celebrated a birthday and they were nice to serve free cake.

"Great"
5/6
Kate T.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service and food! Restaurant was quiet for a Friday, but gladly so for my friends and me; we could dine in comfort and enjoy great service for the staff. thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fareez C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious. Service was fast too. Looking forward to dine in again with my family and friends. The menu has a huge varieties of food.