Reviews Padi @ Bussorah

Excellent
4.9/6
118 Reviews
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 1
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 2
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

118 Padi @ Bussorah Reviews

Read reviews about Padi @ Bussorah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Padi @ Bussorah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Padi @ Bussorah.

Excellent
4.9/6
118 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Maybelle A.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Went on a Tuesday evening, quiet ambience indoors. Great service with call button on every table. Food is reasonably priced for the amount provided. Had the stir-fried long beans with tempe and tofu - spiced just right. Came with another friend. Highly recommended

"Excellent"
6/6
Shima R.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff are so polite! Food is great. Customer service, superb! Eventhough they are fasting, their energy level was really up there. All in all, we would definitely come back for the delicious Nasi Ambeng Platter!

"Good"
4/6
Nisa N.a year ago · 1 review

Ambiance was very good. A quiet place for people to gather, talk and have good conversation. Great choice of malay music. Great service by waitress, very friendly. Staff was very patient as we were there beyond the closing time. But e food is not top notch. Have tasted better food else where.

"Great"
5/6
Firdauz S.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Good food, great service. Ambience was good too. Just that, due to the Ramadhan month, things get a little haywire too due to the mad rush hour. Not my first time here and they improved their Ramadhan system this year!

"Good"
4/6
Siti Noraisyah B.21 days ago · 1 review

Experience was okay. At first I was disappointed that the restaurant reserved an area where guest sits on the floor although I have stated in remarks that I will need 4 baby chairs. Other than that the service is good, staffs are friendly. But the beef rendang was too tough.

"Excellent"
6/6
Muhammad S.2 years ago · 1 review

Very satisfying meal! Will definitely return again and will definitely recommend this place to friends and family members. My third time in three years and im glad it didn't disappoint me! Good job!

"Great"
5/6
Fidah M.3 months ago · 1 review

We had the nasi ambeng platter and some of ny friends had ala-carte dishes. The nasi ambeng for 3 cld easily feed 4 pax. They were generous with the dishes especially the beef rendang. Good food and good service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fatimah N.2 years ago · 5 reviews

I had a great time eating delicious food and bonding with my friends. The service was great and food was delicious. One of best meals i have hade in my life.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicole F.2 years ago · 1 review

Food portion is generous. Cosy corner is awesome! Felt as though we were dining right at home! Staff were friendly! Service is great! Would definitely patronize to the Restaurant again.

"Great"
5/6
Rashidah N.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The food served was great, as always, but took quite a while to be sent to us. The drinks took a while too. The place is a bit small and can get quite cramped when full.