Reviews Padi @ Bussorah

Excellent
4.9/6
118 Reviews
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 1
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 2
Padi @ Bussorah Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

118 Padi @ Bussorah Reviews

Read reviews about Padi @ Bussorah here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Padi @ Bussorah. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Padi @ Bussorah.

Excellent
4.9/6
118 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Sharifah A.2 years ago · 1 review

They were on time when it comes to serving the food during the Ramadhan period, friendly and approachable staffs. Glad I chose to eat there with my friends the other day.

"Good"
4/6
Nuriszawaty I.2 years ago · 1 review

Food is not disappointing. Service can be improved as some staff is not attentive enough on our orders when we ask they just say that they don't know which is not a nice thing to say to customer.

"Excellent"
6/6
Adrian L.2 years ago · 1 review

nice food and ambience. all my friensa ans family who celebrated my birthday enjoyed it a lot. overall a very enjoyable. service could be better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Star B.6 months ago · 1 review

Food and service was very good. We went at the 2nd floor and ate floor sit down style with carpet and pillows. Highly recommended! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Danial A.a year ago · 1 review

The food was really delicious. Good customer service. Nice place to relax,chill and eat with your loved ones. I will definitely come back again someday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nysah S.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was well served and on time. Good customer servive👍🏻 Nice ambience and the food was super delicious. Well recommended and shall come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Shamila P.4 months ago · 1 review

Service was good. Food was awesome! Will come back with the whole family! Ambiance was pleasant and music was soft, good for having talks! Alhamdulillah!

"Good"
4/6
Annie L.4 months ago · 1 review

Very Nice ambience ! friendly staff able to recommend the suitable portion and nice dishes for each to enjoy! Can work on controlling the food temperature on ur beef redang when serve will be very good !!!

"Bad"
2/6
Sylvia N.8 months ago · 1 review

Atmosphere n service was ok. Food is questionable. Beef Rendang was good, prawns sambal was ok. Ordered ‘mixed vegetables’ was served raw bean sprouts with a few slices of red chili n something green. If they are serving raw bean sprouts state so or use the Malay name if it’s their specialty. The chendol n happy soda was horrible. I was far from happy after tasting their “Happy Soda” it tasted like bandung.

"Great"
5/6
Rohaya S.a year ago · 1 review

Nice place environment. Friendly staff The foods awesome My family love the nasi ambeng very delicious Just beside the Sultan Mosque easy for us to perform prayer. Overall recomended