Reviews Kazbar

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Kazbar Singapore image 1
Kazbar Singapore image 2
Kazbar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

214 Kazbar Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbar.

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Andrew Z.a year ago · 1 review

Great Food. Good Service. Great ambiance. For mains, I the kofta kebab and halloumi, which was the best that I ever had. Will definitely go back there again soon. However the bread with hummus was normal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Khloe L.a year ago · 1 review

Food were perfect! Staffs were accomodative with our request and gave a cozy seat meant for 4 to us as its vday! Love the dessert, coconut cake with ice cream!

"Excellent"
6/6
Leila B.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, great setting, great service! We're definitely going there again. Best Lebanese food we've had in Singapore by far! (And we're Lebanese, so we know good Lebanese food 😊)

"Great"
5/6
Sonal P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great restaurant, great service and fantastic middle eastern food. Service was great and friendly and food came in order and within good time frame. Drinks are fantastic here with choice on insider or outside dining.

"Excellent"
6/6
Siarhei Z.a year ago · 1 review

They serve quite a good food. There is one of the best hummus I have ever had. In general atmosphere is comfortable and stuff is friendly. Thanks a lot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Raymond T.a year ago · 1 review

Great place. Will come back. Nice ambiance, portions are generous. Staff members are not the friendliest and could use some more training. Overall a great restaurant w/ great value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julien L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent restaurant with a great location, good wine and nice food. Not so easy to find a decent couscous in Singapore but here it is. We’ll be back !

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica J.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, service and ambience! Staff were friendly and polite. Their hummus is a must try (y) . Would highly recommend it to anyone looking for authentic Lebanese food.

"Good"
4/6
Lynne A.a year ago · 3 reviews

Service wasn't as good as it normally is. Perfectly polite but been going to this bar for over a decade and normally the staff are asking if you want topped-up and more attentive. Otherwise, always a good venue for drinks and sharing food.

"Good"
4/6
Kunal T.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had made a reservation for a party of 8, but they had received booking for 2 only. Quandoo please properly convey booking information to avoid any issues. Restaurant managed to give a table for the 8 of us and so was good.

......