Reviews Kazbar

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Kazbar Singapore image 1
Kazbar Singapore image 2
Kazbar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

214 Kazbar Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbar.

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
Peggy P.a year ago · 12 reviews

Went to Kazbar for a quick lunch. The service was good and the staff were quite attentive. Food came quickly once ordered, tasty but not exceptional.

"Good"
4/6
Henrik P.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Kazbar is good place for an after work drink and easy foods. . . but not a place for a romantic dinner or culinary night out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vinisha K.2 years ago · 1 review

It was great! Food + ambience and the service was amazing. Suggestions were shared by the crew on the best sellers and what would be suitable in terms of portion size. A must go!

"Good"
4/6
Mimi N.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice comfortable place with indoor/outdoor sitting. We shared mix grilled platter and starters, food is good. Service is overall kind and ok, however some staff are just not trained + some waiters are busy with their own stuff and don't pay attention if customers need them or wave at them.

"Good"
4/6
Yehram C.a year ago · 1 review

One of the female staff had a bit of attitude but generally fine. The manager there was great. The food at Kazbar is always good.

"Great"
5/6
Sunaina A.a year ago · 4 reviews

I was happy with my experience. The food was great. The service staff was polite, attentive and prompt. Considering we ordered one appetizer and one main, thought it could be a slightly less pricey. Overall satisfying - thank you Kazbah

"Excellent"
6/6
Tony C.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant and very well placed for a convenient and inexpensive lunch with friends during the work day. I am happy to recoomend this place both as a restaurant and as a bar

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey H.5 months ago · 20 reviews

Generally wonderful place with tasty food. We keep coming back for the Iranian kebab. Would be nice if the sauces for the mains came more generously - a bit little for two pax!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarala R.a year ago · 1 review

Very good service and very good food but we did not like the dessert. Have already recommended to some friends and family members. We will come again in the not too distant future.

"Great"
5/6
Drake S.a year ago · 11 reviews

The food was excellent, authentic and provided in generous portions. The service was zippy, attentive and polite. The decor was lush and tasteful, with an ambiance that really made me feel like i was dining in the Middle East.