Reviews Kazbar

Excellent
5.2/6
206 Reviews
Kazbar Singapore image 1
Kazbar Singapore image 2
Kazbar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

206 Kazbar Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbar.

Excellent
5.2/6
206 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rajesh V.20 days ago · 1 review

Very good food, excellent services and location. Wide range of menu and very tasty and delicious food. I tried Kebbab and was awesome. Good ambiance.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabya M.a month ago · 19 reviews

Kazbar is a great experience always! Taste, quality of food and ambience all at one place. I’d love going there again and again!

"Excellent"
6/6
George B.a month ago · 8 reviews

Very good service. staff willing to explain and advice. the food was very tasty and the portions normal size. Overall it is a restaurant i recommend/

"Excellent"
6/6
Yogesh M.2 months ago · 6 reviews

It was an excellent evening, more so due to friendly people who served us with equally excellent Mediterranean food!

"Excellent"
6/6
WENDY L.a year ago · 4 reviews

It was overall a great experience. Kazbar called an hour before the actual lunch and asked if we would like to pre-order, which was perfect as I already had a list of food which I have planned out. When we were there, drinks were served quickly and with a smile. I will definitely go again - the food was fabulous!

"Excellent"
6/6
EARLENE N.a year ago · 1 review

Have always loved Kazbar - prob the best lamb chops in SG IMO!! Was there again this time for our annual company Christmas dinner,. We ordered the cold platter and the mixed grilled platter, and the service staff offered to serve everything in bite-sized pieces, which was wonderful for sharing among 11 people. Will definitely be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hussein M.a year ago · 1 review

Kazbar as always fantastic lebanese food and nice atmosphere. You must try it...hot mezza platter is a great start, hummus and moutabbal what a wonderful taste and the mixed grill platter you never have enough. I love that place. Special thanks to chef Kamel for the real joy :)))

"Excellent"
6/6
George H.a year ago · 1 review

Best authentic Lebanese food in Singapore. Quality of the food and the flavours were perfect. Being Lebanese myself it is hard to find Lebanese restaurant thats makes authentic Lebanese food. Kazbar was absolutely perfect. I felt like I was at home eating my mother's cooking.

"Great"
5/6
I-Chun L.a year ago · 6 reviews

Best falafel in town - crispy outside yet moist inside (unlike most that are over-fried till dry and deep brown in colour), with aromatic herbs and spices. Even the fries are a nice golden colour and lightly salted, which made me disregard the high calories for once. The Bazalleh beef and vegetable stew is quite good, while the hummus and babaganoush dips are equally delicious. I took 1 point off because of the cigarette smoke permeating from the kitchen (strongest when approaching the restrooms which are next to the kitchen), which is detectable even in the dining area. Hope the restaurant management will improve on this.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohammed S.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Kazbar has the most delicious food in Singapore. We are regular customers and intend to continue. Wonderful staff too. helpful and friendly. Way to go Kazbar.*****