Reviews Kazbar

Excellent
5.2/6
224 Reviews
Kazbar Singapore image 1
Kazbar Singapore image 2
Kazbar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

224 Kazbar Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbar.

Excellent
5.2/6
224 Reviews
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
David L.4 days ago · 1 review

Friendly staff Nice atmosphere and great food Thank you guys

New"Excellent"
6/6
Derek M.7 days ago · 1 review

Good service...not over friendly, good suggestions and very quick food service. Waiter was attentive and helpful.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Suraj R.14 days ago · 7 reviews

The restaurant has a very good ambiance and definitely worth to go with a team to have good Mediterranean cuisine

"Excellent"
6/6
Houssem J.15 days ago · 1 review

Just to tell you my feeling after leaving the restaurant: I was whistling and singing my best songs... Thanks to the Team of Kazbar and many thanks to the Chef ! You made my night with the amazing Couscous 😍

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy L.2 years ago · 4 reviews

It was overall a great experience. Kazbar called an hour before the actual lunch and asked if we would like to pre-order, which was perfect as I already had a list of food which I have planned out. When we were there, drinks were served quickly and with a smile. I will definitely go again - the food was fabulous!

"Excellent"
6/6
EARLENE N.2 years ago · 1 review

Have always loved Kazbar - prob the best lamb chops in SG IMO!! Was there again this time for our annual company Christmas dinner,. We ordered the cold platter and the mixed grilled platter, and the service staff offered to serve everything in bite-sized pieces, which was wonderful for sharing among 11 people. Will definitely be back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hussein M.2 years ago · 1 review

Kazbar as always fantastic lebanese food and nice atmosphere. You must try it...hot mezza platter is a great start, hummus and moutabbal what a wonderful taste and the mixed grill platter you never have enough. I love that place. Special thanks to chef Kamel for the real joy :)))

"Excellent"
6/6
George H.a year ago · 1 review

Best authentic Lebanese food in Singapore. Quality of the food and the flavours were perfect. Being Lebanese myself it is hard to find Lebanese restaurant thats makes authentic Lebanese food. Kazbar was absolutely perfect. I felt like I was at home eating my mother's cooking.

"Great"
5/6
I-Chun L.a year ago · 14 reviews

Best falafel in town - crispy outside yet moist inside (unlike most that are over-fried till dry and deep brown in colour), with aromatic herbs and spices. Even the fries are a nice golden colour and lightly salted, which made me disregard the high calories for once. The Bazalleh beef and vegetable stew is quite good, while the hummus and babaganoush dips are equally delicious. I took 1 point off because of the cigarette smoke permeating from the kitchen (strongest when approaching the restrooms which are next to the kitchen), which is detectable even in the dining area. Hope the restaurant management will improve on this.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mohammed S.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Kazbar has the most delicious food in Singapore. We are regular customers and intend to continue. Wonderful staff too. helpful and friendly. Way to go Kazbar.*****