Reviews Kazbar

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Kazbar Singapore image 1
Kazbar Singapore image 2
Kazbar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

214 Kazbar Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbar.

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
CYNTHIA X.a year ago · 1 review

Good place and dishes, which we enjoyed a good lunch there. I like this restaurant decoration and even tea pot is very exotic. Food is service fast and good. Recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria H.a year ago · 1 review

Thursday night at the Kazbah is good fun,great food,and not too expensive drinks. Happy hour on house pours until 8pm. Staff are friendly and efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tanya N.a year ago · 1 review

One of the best places for great Middle Eastern food! I absolutely love their meat platter and their lunch set menu is value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leanne P.8 months ago · 4 reviews

Went with friends and sat outside. Great food, lots of variety and flavours, attentive wait staff and a fun vibe - will definitely go back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sherwin T.a year ago · 1 review

The Service given by the waiter is great and the food cooked is excellent ! The Location is easy to look out to as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food, happy hour and impeccable service. Fantastic spot to enjoy a post-work drink or have a chill date night with lovely middle eastern food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lena S.a year ago · 1 review

Cozy setting, the music is not too loud for conversation. Love the happy hour offer! You can get a snack (bar bite) only for $5

"Excellent"
6/6
Rashal S.a year ago · 1 review

Always a great place to have lebanese food. Great ambience. Great service. The food was great. Authentic lebanese food. I wpuld highly recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rajesh V.2 months ago · 1 review

Very good food, excellent services and location. Wide range of menu and very tasty and delicious food. I tried Kebbab and was awesome. Good ambiance.

"Great"
5/6
Ketan R.a year ago · 5 reviews

Excellent food as always. Very delicious and fresh, nice ambience. Will definitely come back with family and friends. More lively on a weekday but nice quiet dinners on weekend :)

......