Reviews Kazbar

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Kazbar Singapore image 1
Kazbar Singapore image 2
Kazbar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

214 Kazbar Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbar.

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bennett Z.a year ago · 1 review

we had a very good experience, very nice env and food, special compliment to the service and the tasty lamb platter, definitely we want to come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert V.a year ago · 1 review

Best Lebanese/Middle Eastern food in Singapore hands down. Great service and excellent food! So glad we finally found a middle eastern restaurant in Singapore to talk about.

"Great"
5/6
Alberico d.4 months ago · 2 reviews

As always, the food is great and the lunch set menu price was unbeatable! Service was absolutely fine, but it is very busy on Friday at lunch, so exceptions can be made.

"Great"
5/6
Min Y.a year ago · 1 review

Great place and service for business lunch! Looking forward to my next business lunch. Staff should be aware that starters and mains should be served (say 5-10min) apart unless customers specify differently.

"Good"
4/6
Chetan G.a year ago · 1 review

would have prefered last order hrs extended to about 10:30-11pm. Good was good so were drinks. Zatar chips is a big misfit in the overall menu which is properly lebanese. Didn't expect tortilla chips being served in a lebanese restaurant!!!!

"Great"
5/6
Ivy T.a year ago · 1 review

Came here with my colleagues for our year end team dinner. Suitable for group dinner. Good food, good service and good nice ambience. Would recommend this restaurant to my friends and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Summi P.a year ago · 1 review

Great food with a lot of options ! The food was great and service was superb ! Loved the lamps , great ambience ! Cheers !

"Excellent"
6/6
Marie J.25 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service. All staff members were attentive and very friendly. Could give detailed advice about which dishes contained gluten. Food was very tasty. Will definitely recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
George B.2 months ago · 10 reviews

Very good service. staff willing to explain and advice. the food was very tasty and the portions normal size. Overall it is a restaurant i recommend/

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie G.5 months ago · 1 review

This is the best Middle Eastern food I've had in Singapore. It also has a wonderful ambience complete with tiled walls and Middle Eastern hanging lamps.

......