Reviews Kazbar

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Kazbar Singapore image 1
Kazbar Singapore image 2
Kazbar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

214 Kazbar Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbar.

Excellent
5.2/6
214 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Julie T.a year ago · 3 reviews

My first visit and I am impressed. Food was well prepared and delicious. I will come back with other friends. Love the environment. Service was fast and attentive towards my needs. Set lunches would be better if they include drinks and dessert to it as it will help first timers to enjoy complement meal for future visits and guide to order.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pritiya K.a year ago · 1 review

I received a call to confirm the reservation. Great service and very delicious food. Will definitely return to Kazbar and try out the delivery menu.

"Great"
5/6
Brian H.a year ago · 1 review

Kazbar serves good middle-eastern food. There is a nice crowd during lunch, giving a good buzz without feeling overcrowded. Opt to sit indoors during lunch when the weather is hot.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sook Fong K.a year ago · 1 review

Great experience at Kazbar - Enjoyed the lunch with our team there. Great service, nice food, etc. High recommended! Will definitely go back again! Cheers.

"Great"
5/6
YM F.a year ago · 1 review

An excellent place for middle eastern fair in the CBD. Outdoor area could be improved for better comfort during warm days. But really, Kazbar has the BEST lamb chops ever!

"Good"
4/6
Michelle Y.a year ago · 13 reviews

Set menu was reasonable value for money. I had the kofta kebab set which came with some pieces of pita bread and 2 dips - including the hummus which I really liked. Rice and the lamb were a little too salty but the salad was refreshing and helped to neutralise the saltiness. I will return but only because it's close to where I work and quite convenient to go to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabya M.2 months ago · 19 reviews

Kazbar is a great experience always! Taste, quality of food and ambience all at one place. I’d love going there again and again!

"Good"
4/6
Lidia V.a year ago · 1 review

Fresh, tasty ..... Authentic Lebanese food . Kazbar is definitely one of the best Lebanese spots in Town. They have a lovely selection of mezze. Come hungry or share plates as quantities are big.

"Excellent"
6/6
Priti B.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food ! And the quantity was more than sufficient . Service was also very good . Rovi, who served us was very friendly . Pricing was also very reasonable . Great value for money .All in all it was a very good experience .

"Great"
5/6
Manish M.a year ago · 2 reviews

Awesome experience. All the meats were well done and tender. The chicken was juicy. The dips were sufficiently good that you can expect from a Middle eastern restaurant. The haloumi was slightly disappointing - it was very salty! I would go there again for the ambience, service, food and chilled out experience.