Reviews Jekyll & Hyde

Tanjong PagarDrinks, Dim Sum$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
20 Reviews
Jekyll & Hyde Singapore image 1
Jekyll & Hyde Singapore image 2
Jekyll & Hyde Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

20 Jekyll & Hyde Reviews

Read reviews about Jekyll & Hyde here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Jekyll & Hyde. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Jekyll & Hyde.

Excellent
5.3/6
20 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Calvin L.14 days ago · 28 reviews

Repeat visit with consistent good cocktails highly recommended Suggest trying bespoke cocktails

New"Excellent"
6/6
Calvin L.14 days ago · 28 reviews

Cool place with nice bartenders Efficient service crew Highly recommended Must try signature cocktails

"Excellent"
6/6
Ee Chien C.a month ago · 3 reviews

Great drinks, chill environment. Really enjoyed the creativeness with their cocktails!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mia Z.a month ago · 6 reviews

like this little setup. Waitresses there are very nice especially. they’ll ensure that your snack bowls are filled without disturbing you at all .

"Great"
5/6
Emily S.4 months ago · 17 reviews

Love the drinks & chill vibes here! The friendly & helpful service is also an added bonus for sure. & they also served a big bowl of delicious chips with our drinks om nom nomnomnom. Definitely will be back & would love to bring my friends here. I was keen on using the Burpple Beyond promotion of 1-for-1 Signature Cocktails ($22+), but little did I know their impressive menu of signatures were all so appealing to me that I had difficulty choosing 😂 Thankfully, the waitress was quick to ask for my preferences & make recommendations. I went with what she recommended: Braveheart, which is a drink that those who enjoy a good ol' Old Fashioned would also like. They had me at Bournon, Cognac, & Sweet Vermouth. The beer foam didn't do much for me, but I was kept happy with my holy trinity. An ace drink. My partner ordered a Shot to the Head, which also tickles my fancy so I leeched off her as the night went on 😆 It was a nicely balanced mix of Whiskey & Sake, with the beautiful sourness (not overpowering) of Lemon Juice & Pineapple.. & Egg White & Vanilla Bourbon Gomme. I would recommend this to those who enjoy tropical drinks but don't want them too sweet. 💳 Accepts credit cards 🌬 Air-conditioned seats only 🍽 Burpple Beyond partner 🖥 Accepts reservations - I used Quandoo & clicked through Shopback for cashback 💦 Water is not chargeable 🙋🏻‍♀️ Service charge applies 🚫 No GST

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary T.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Second time at Jekyll & Hyde, their signature cocktail Mr Bean tasted exactly the same as the first time I had it. It was a Monday night and it wasn't too crowded.

"Excellent"
6/6
Calvin L.3 months ago · 28 reviews

Nice cocktails by friendly and professional cocktail masters. Staff are smiling and welcoming. Recommend samuel he is really good . Highly recommended for post work drinks or ore dinner cocktails or anytime you feel like a nice place for cocktails!!

New"Good"
4/6
Shiong Yin Leon H.8 days ago · 19 reviews

Loved this bar, was greeted by a dim setting and atmosphere and an extensive lineup of drinks. Romantic place filled mostly with couples. would be perfect if the music could be tuned down a little. Didn't really fancy the soya bean cocktail that was supposedly a favourite, as it was rather simplistic, but the other drinks were well done!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chua D.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely ambience. Cheerful Bartender. Bartender made 2 self created cocktail for us, one of which was the raisin infused whisky topped off with melted white chocolate which really complimented the strong whisky after taste.

"Great"
5/6
Niteesh M.24 days ago · 3 reviews

Went on a Tuesday evening so it was quite dead. But I used my burrple coupon on the signature cocktails which were pretty good. And free flow chips for munching really appreciated that. Will come back again