Reviews Fragrant Garden

SerangoonFujian, Asian, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
253 Reviews
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 1
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 2
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

253 Fragrant Garden Reviews

Read reviews about Fragrant Garden here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fragrant Garden. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fragrant Garden.

Excellent
4.9/6
253 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kevin L.2 months ago · 1 review

Very good service, good food , good atmosphere. Staff are very attentive to your needs. The even went the extra mile to provide plates for cake

"Excellent"
6/6
Veronica H.9 months ago · 6 reviews

4th visit for the past 3 mths. We tried all the signature dishes in the menu, and all are thumb up, will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vina S.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food; we like the cold crab, steam fish, braised duck, cai Po Kwei tiao, and prawn balls. service were fast and courteous and reasonable prices.

"Great"
5/6
Jacob T.a year ago · 1 review

Great food at reasonable prices! We like the prawn roll and the chai po kway teow. Service is fast and efficient. Service staff are friendly and helpful. Will be back again.

"Great"
5/6
Daniel T.6 months ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the attentive and courteous service, The Teochew food is authentic and good. Surprisingly the fish head curry is very good. The price is reasonable and overall happy with the experience.

"Great"
5/6
Shirley C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was yummy and portion of food was just right for our table. . Love the arrangement on table booking whereby your name and MP is place on the reserve table.

"Good"
4/6
Joan Y.2 years ago · 1 review

A good variety of teochew spread in the menu. Food was served very soon after order but unfortunately our request for cut red chillies had to be repeated 3 times before it was finally brought to our table.

"Excellent"
6/6
Magdalene T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Best Teochew braised duck I've had. The steamed pomfret is fresh with a tangy soup. Another great dish was the Teochew chye poh kuay teow.

"Okay"
3/6
Samantha L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was decent, but service needs a lot of work. The lacklustre and nonchalant service is distasteful, making customers not wanting to return again. I suggest the owner make a trip to a fellow Teochew restaurants serving similar food, such as Swa Garden Restaurant at Macpherson, to experience their service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yimin L.a month ago · 1 review

Very shiok oyster omelette! Braised duck abit tough but the taste is still quite authentic! Would highly recommend this place to Teochew food lovers !

......