Reviews Fragrant Garden

SerangoonFujian, Asian, Chinese$$$$
Excellent
4.9/6
252 Reviews
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 1
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 2
Fragrant Garden Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

252 Fragrant Garden Reviews

Read reviews about Fragrant Garden here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Fragrant Garden. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Fragrant Garden.

Excellent
4.9/6
252 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Service:Great
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Elisia P.a year ago · 3 reviews

This is my 4th or 5th time dining here and the food is superb as usual! Service was a little slower but that's coz it was crowded too.

"Great"
5/6
Raymond O.a year ago · 8 reviews

Good food. Need to book on weekends or u will not get a table. We ordered salted egg crayfish which was rather bland. Should have done Chili instead.rest of signature dishes still good

"Great"
5/6
Si Ying L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Most of their dishes we tried were quite good and authentic, it was served to us quite fast too. Overall was good though would prefer a bit more choices on their meat dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Adeline A.9 months ago · 1 review

Food was served quickly and the food were of quality! Had a great dinner as the staff were all very friendly. Location may be a little inconvenient but worth going for the food.

"Great"
5/6
Chris K.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Good comfort food. Enjoyed the oyster omelette and the flaming pork rib but will not order the lotus seed chicken again. I think they have one of the best orh nee (yam dessert).

"Excellent"
6/6
James C.a year ago · 1 review

Food was great, service was good. Price was reasonable - there wasn't even service charge. The chilli crayfish we got was delicious. Would recommend this place .

"Excellent"
6/6
Adeline T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Its my second time here. All dishes we ordered are tasty and my family members enjoyed the dinner. Serving of food was speedy and will visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
YS L.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great teohew cuisine at affordable prices around my neighbourhood! A must order is the braised duck, cai po omellete and orh nee for dessert. Good service too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Eugene C.a year ago · 1 review

Resercation was done without a hitch. Table was already prepared before arrival. Good food that are good value for money. Will definitely return for more in future!

"Excellent"
6/6
Roy T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good food, and excellent service. The food is old-school and family friendly. Good to bring old folks. The place reminds you of 70s Singapore. Worth a try!

......