Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
City Hall
Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria
Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria Reviews

Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria

Photo of restaurant Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria in City Hall, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria (410)

Read what people think about Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Carnivore Brazilian Churrascaria and book a table with confidence!

4.9/6

410 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
6147
5159
461
321
215
17
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
New"Very good"
5/6
Celine W.2 days ago · 2 reviews

Good service and comfortable dining environment with friends and family!

"Good"
4/6
Raem T.2 months ago · 1 review

Surprised with the selection of meat and salad bar. Kudos to brazilian waiter for making my friend's day

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.5 months ago · 1 review

Friendly service, clean, spacious and amazing food. Highly recommended. Will return

"Very good"
5/6
Thomas L.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Good place for meal with friends. The manager was friendly and helpful to my overseas friends who had arrived at the restaurant before me. Food was tasty and served hot. Spread of salad and others was also good.

"Average"
3/6
su yee l.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Called for 1 hour during operational hours but no one pick up

"Excellent"
6/6
Tapasree B.6 months ago · 1 review

Wonderful experience for carnivores like us. Loved the concept. Food was great

"Good"
4/6
Chow Hong T.8 months ago · 2 reviews

Won’t say so much as this is the one and only buffet style Brazilian cuts in town as they have close many branches which only left this surviving branch. Food was great nevertheless, except that if they could have a list of cuts available for the day to show which would be helpful and best is to use only your phone to order the cuts so that they can efficiently bring the cuts to the table that requested it which would be a lot efficient rather than bringing it one by one around where only a few tables require it and had to wait till the cuts that we want is brought out again

"Very good"
5/6
Hong kai L.9 months ago · 1 review

Nice buffet love it go again soon hope pricing not much different now

"Average"
3/6
Pauline N.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Great ambience but food was mediocre. Meat doesn’t taste much infact side dishes taste way better. Love the grilled pineapple and garlic bread though

"Very good"
5/6
Cheah Whee A.9 months ago · 2 reviews

Good for dating as it is not very noisy. Food is great too although a little pricey.

"Excellent"
6/6
Violet N.10 months ago · 4 reviews

We really enjoyed the food and the salad bar. Service was great and we had a great time.

"Very good"
5/6
Brian L.a year ago · 11 reviews

Everything went smooth. However only one to two types of meats are tasty. The rest are just okay.

"Good"
4/6
Raj E.a year ago · 4 reviews

Good Food & environment. Though the seasing was abit much with some of the meat, overall still very good

"Excellent"
6/6
Marissa Mae S.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food ! Love the meat and the ambiance, highly recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Han Yun C.a year ago · 11 reviews

Great food and service - abundance of different meat cuts as well as sides.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben B.a year ago · 38 reviews

The quality of meat is very good and service is fast

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Nice food with a reasonable price nice view with good service

"Excellent"
6/6
Eric T.a year ago · 2 reviews

The place is nice and service is good the food is nice

"Very good"
5/6
Fathir I.a year ago · 2 reviews

I’ve enjoyed my dinner in this restaurant. Best to come here empty stomach!

"Good"
4/6
Gary C.a year ago · 18 reviews

Meats galore and quality was pretty good. Lots to choose from.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sin An N.a year ago · 4 reviews

best braxilian food in town. the food and the meat is superb

"Good"
4/6
Liu Q.2 years ago · 30 reviews

Cheese ball nice, pineapple nice, chicken heart good, a lot of fruits and vegetables

"Very good"
5/6
Kok Jun N.2 years ago · 1 review

good experience, with new ambience and food served to us

"Excellent"
6/6
Stephanie W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Amazing food served, atmosphere was good. Will be back again :)

"Good"
4/6
Anggun R.2 years ago · 6 reviews

quite a variety of meat served constantly if you're not a big eater like me then you might not find this place a value

"Very good"
5/6
Sanny P.2 years ago · 8 reviews

The environment is good and chilled. Service is good especially for one of the elderly waiter. We came for the Brazil Independence Day celebration. The food is nice and there is special cut of meat: Flank Steak Wrapped in Bacon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha S.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Loved the whole atmosphere & the buffet for sides was great!

"Good"
4/6
Serene N.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Minimal indoor seats. Chicken is dry, beef is better and the desserts is nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fiona G.2 years ago · 1 review

the food there is amazinggg. though its quite disappointing that the side dish is a little cold

"Excellent"
6/6
Haryadi H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice buffet of meats and perfect place to hang out with friends!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Haryadi H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice food and meats!! Perfect place to hang out with friends!

"Very good"
5/6
Allan O.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place. Will visit again if craving for varieties of meat..

"Excellent"
6/6
Aesel James L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great experience and service is very good as well. will definitely come back again.

"Good"
4/6
Mark C.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Not too bad . Is tasty and service is always prompt, recommended to go to for your meat fix

"Excellent"
6/6
Betsy L.3 years ago · 4 reviews

I miss this so much! Gonna visit the last outlet soon!

"Very good"
5/6
Hiro K.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Protein lovers place! It's value for money in good location. Happy hour x free flow meat is good choice to go.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edrick W.3 years ago · 16 reviews

good food, great service, and priced very well. highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marcos V.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Amazing food. I would recommend to go with time enough to enjoy the food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo W.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Nice restaurant. Maybe it’s Brazilian food, taste is towards the salty side to my liking, but it’s acceptable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Weanhoo F.3 years ago · 1 review

Food and the experience was always good everytime we were there.

"Very good"
5/6
Ana Christina V.3 years ago · 1 review

The ambiance and food is good. We will come back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Elaine T.3 years ago · 24 reviews

Great food if you are into meat. They are cooked just nice and tender. Service is great too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony P.3 years ago · 1 review

nice atmosphere, good food and service. Will likely visit again

"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle C.3 years ago · 1 review

The meaf was great, service was good. Would go back again.

"Very good"
5/6
Jindu C.3 years ago · 1 review

had great time, good ambience, good service, looking forward to visit more.

"Excellent"
6/6
Charmaine T.3 years ago · 1 review

First visit to Carnivore. Food was amazing, I really liked how tender the grilled meats were and the variety of meats (beef, fish, pork and chicken). There was even grilled pineapple! Personal highlights I would not miss: all types of grilled beef, butter fish chimichurri sauce, brazillian cheese bread. Will def come again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vienna L.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Short waiting time Complimentary birthday cake But Expensive water :( Truffle steak was damn good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Daisuke K.3 years ago · 51 reviews

There is a lot of beef. We could enjoy it and full.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wini H.3 years ago · 11 reviews

First visit to Carnivore & we weren't disappointed. Good selection of meats & cuts! Sides selection was decent as well. Service rendered was sincere & non-intrusive. We were there for a birthday celeb, & we'd like to highlight that the manager (forgotten to get his name!) was very kind to arrange a little surprise for us on the whim - that made our evening, we appreciate it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Dmitrii K.4 years ago · 5 reviews

very good food. a lot of meat! been there two times already

...