Reviews Blue Label Pizza & Wine

Outram ParkPizza, American, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
149 Reviews
Blue Label Pizza & Wine Singapore image 1
Blue Label Pizza & Wine Singapore image 2
Blue Label Pizza & Wine Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

149 Blue Label Pizza & Wine Reviews

Read reviews about Blue Label Pizza & Wine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Blue Label Pizza & Wine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Blue Label Pizza & Wine.

Excellent
5.3/6
149 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David R.3 months ago · 2 reviews

Great pizza, great atmosphere, great service. Love this place. Order the Chicken Parma sliders, and you will not be disappointed. This is what you come to expect from an Establishment owned by Luke's!

"Excellent"
6/6
Karun A.5 months ago · 1 review

The food, service and ambience is great. Would be a huge advantage if you could provide free WiFi for customers given there is no cellular network in your reataurant. Always very annoying.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe L.8 months ago · 3 reviews

My new favorite pizza restaurant! Blue label pizza was accomodative towards dietary requests and queries. Ordered the gravlax fries, buffalo wings and shared a J dog pizza. Great service even better food!

"Excellent"
6/6
DEAN S.5 months ago · 1 review

Waiter that served me was proactive in service, observing where I needed service. Shared a personal recommendation which me and my wife enjoyed. Would go back to try the other menu items

"Excellent"
6/6
KRISTINE I.7 months ago · 5 reviews

Indeed a hidden gem! Great ambience with attentive and polite service staff. Officially the best pizza in Singapore! The honey garlic chicken wings were delicious! Keep up the good work, guys!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca S.3 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely delicious food , really cool vibe . Will definitely be back to try all the other choices . The pumpkin spice swirl ice cream was an seasoned ending to dinner

"Excellent"
6/6
James G.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Food is great, sommelier is excellent, atmosphere is fabulous! If only they had a late license to go with it. None the less a unique and fun place - highly recommemded.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peifen Z.4 months ago · 9 reviews

Good food convenient location and nice ambience and atmosphere. Blue label fries are highly recommended, sinfully good! My party and I had summer in San Sebastián pizza and we loved it!

"Great"
5/6
Colin T.8 months ago · 1 review

Everything's great, we got a warm welcome as we came by in, food was fantastic, great people working there. I would give it a six if the stool bar had more paddings for my boney ass.

"Great"
5/6
Tecks C.9 months ago · 9 reviews

2nd time around and loved the travis supreme! the fries were still da bomb. kale waldorf was a nice surprise. service is excellent - jude’s a star! will definitely skip the cold cuts next visit though.