Reviews Blue Label Pizza & Wine

Outram ParkPizza, American, Italian$$$$
Excellent
5.3/6
149 Reviews
Blue Label Pizza & Wine Singapore image 1
Blue Label Pizza & Wine Singapore image 2
Blue Label Pizza & Wine Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

149 Blue Label Pizza & Wine Reviews

Read reviews about Blue Label Pizza & Wine here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Blue Label Pizza & Wine. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Blue Label Pizza & Wine.

Excellent
5.3/6
149 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Great"
5/6
Felicia W.a day ago · 2 reviews

Food and service was excellent. However I felt that certain dishes were overpriced eg the fries. Overall we had a great experience and would come back toFood and service was excellent. However I felt that certain dishes were overpriced eg the fries. Overall we had a great experience and would come back to try other pizzas try other pizzas

"Great"
5/6
Pei qi Y.4 months ago · 1 review

Service was really good and special attention was paid when I had my bag on my chair and they offered to clip it to the chair for a more comfortable experience. Would have been better if we didn’t have to be seated at the common table given that we had a reservation though. Food was superb as usual.

"Great"
5/6
Miriam G.8 months ago · 1 review

Interesting and quite good pizza. The crust is delicious, crunchy, fairly thin. Toppings are interesting and tasty. Spinach artichoke dip is yummy and indulgent. Service is a bit spotty (negligent). Wine list is impressive, but not great for those ordering by the glass. Vibe is excellent, as is music and music volume. We’ll be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly P.a month ago · 1 review

Service staff were great, attentive to detail and offered great suggestions on what to eat etc. Loved the vibe of the place - would be great for dinner and drinks with friends, cosy seating! Food was great as well of course.

"Excellent"
6/6
Linwei S.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, service and ambience! Will return to try all the other pizzas. Music got a bit loud towards the end of our stay (about 8ish pm) - but it was a Friday so I guess it’s all right :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ben C.5 months ago · 1 review

Great food, great atmosphere, great service! We came in half an hour early for our reservation, but we still received a nice cozy corner spot for the night. My companions were amazed at the J-Dog and state fair fries. Recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Xinhua K.2 months ago · 11 reviews

Nice and intimate setting, servers were super friendly and recommended we try the octopus pizza and fries. It was awesome! They also periodically came to refill our water and checked on us. Will definitely be back to try other flavours!

"Excellent"
6/6
Xiaoyin C.6 months ago · 6 reviews

Wonderful food. The pizza is really delicious. The crust was crispy and well baked. The ingredients were fresh. The chicken wings was well done. It was tender and finger licking good. This restaurant is definitely not to be missed.

"Great"
5/6
Dinah Y.8 months ago · 2 reviews

We love the pizzas. Indeed true that they have the best pizza in Singapore. They long fermented the dough so it’s good for digestion. Personally I can’t take any goat cheese so I made sure that they don’t put goat cheese in any of the dishes.

"Great"
5/6
Alesia G.6 months ago · 17 reviews

Service was great, with the staff recommendations and their assitance throughout the dinner. The fries that we ordered was da bombz!! It was so good. The pizza is slightly too big for 2 people but still managable I guess. A cute place along a downhill :)