Reviews Bar Bar Black Sheep - Robertson Quay

Robertson QuayWestern, Indian, Thai, Eat & Drink$$$$
Very Good
3.9/6
10 Reviews
Bar Bar Black Sheep - Robertson Quay Singapore image 1
Bar Bar Black Sheep - Robertson Quay Singapore image 2
Bar Bar Black Sheep - Robertson Quay Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Bar Bar Black Sheep - Robertson Quay Reviews

Read reviews about Bar Bar Black Sheep - Robertson Quay here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Bar Bar Black Sheep - Robertson Quay. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Bar Bar Black Sheep - Robertson Quay.

Very Good
3.9/6
10 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Good
Service:Good
Food:Good
Noise levels:Average
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mun Chung C.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Lots of food varieties. They have Indian, Thai, Modern cuisine. Also best part is, they don't have service charge and tax.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mun Chung C.2 years ago · 10 reviews

There are lots of food varieties avalable on the menu, i.e Thai, Indian, Western etc. Prompt service. Best part is, no GST and Service Charge.

"Great"
5/6
Kelly L.3 months ago · 1 review

Went here for new years eve for food and beer did us just fine. Went back next day as it was good food and near our hotel. Could have got 19 % off had we known.

"Good"
4/6
Venus H.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Prefer indoor seating with aircon, food to be improved pls

"Okay"
3/6
Wannie M.a year ago · 5 reviews

We sat outside and it started raining halfway so we moved to under the umbrella but water kept splashing in, ultimately we had to move indoors. Staff was not prompt and I kept having to leave my seat to look for them to order, also in terms of payment again to wander around two cashier counters which were not manned. The boxes and stuff were piling up in the corner at the kitchen making it seem unsightly and unclean. They should not sit there.

"Good"
4/6
Cynthia D.a year ago · 1 review

Good ambience. Great tandoori and naan. The service could be better though. Twice we had to go straight to the bar to order because we couldn’t get the waiters’ attention.

"Good"
4/6
vikas n.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Food is average .. drinks and ambience is casual and good. Service is good. Recommended for a casual time out. The starters are better than the mains

"Okay"
3/6
Luke G.a year ago · 15 reviews

Positives: ambience was good; wide selection on the menu Negatives: food was not very good; service was poor and slow Will likely not go back again

"Okay"
3/6
Himanshu M.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Food is ok, service can be better. Currently service is quite inconsistent as diff people relay diff information. Overall an ok experience at this place.

"Terrible"
1/6
Bradley N.a year ago · 1 review

Good location. Good vibe. Good people. Good food..... until later when you get food poisoning from the pad Thai and threw up for hours in the airport. Otherwise it’s great place....