Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Outram Park
Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium
Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Reviews

Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

Photo of restaurant Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium in Outram Park, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium (138)

Read what people think about Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium and book a table with confidence!

4.5/6

138 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
625
550
443
38
27
15
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Nur H.19 days ago · 1 review

Staff was nice and friendly to us. Food choices was just nice

"Good"
4/6
SYED MOHAMED A.21 days ago · 3 reviews

great family experience. comfortable and the food taste great. memorable

"Good"
4/6
LiM E.a month ago · 5 reviews

Halal food with wide selection . Enjoyed it very much with my gf. Not my first time here . Great value for price

"Good"
4/6
Hwee Joo L.3 months ago · 15 reviews

Selection is a little limited but pricing is okay. Quite a number of people eating.

"Very good"
5/6
Fiona L.4 months ago · 1 review

Wide spread of food and food are tasty. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

"Good"
4/6
Lucas L.6 months ago · 93 reviews

Good option for a department work event for everyone to relax during the festive period

"Good"
4/6
yew keong g.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was ok for the price. But If without the 50 % discount then it's not worth the value.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shahrul A.8 months ago · 7 reviews

the food choice quite good and delicious. will come again next time

"Excellent"
6/6
Javier P.9 months ago · 7 reviews

One of the best halal buffet restaurant in town. Great place for dinner with Muslim friends. Love the seafood selection and very fresh seafood too! Lots of variety of food to choose from.

"Not good "
2/6
Hye H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Small variety of food. Quality of food was so so. Even with the 1 for 1 deal, it is considered pricey for the food they offer.

"Good"
4/6
Benjamin C.a year ago · 10 reviews

The variety is quite limited. Do not have too high expectations.

"Awful"
1/6
yeoh h.a year ago · 1 review

The food and the restaurant not worth the price. Thanks

"Good"
4/6
Selena L.a year ago · 13 reviews

Good enough selection, the highlights being the local food and desserts.

"Excellent"
6/6
christopher n.a year ago · 5 reviews

the service was fantastic and the yusheng was very tasty and fresh.

"Very good"
5/6
Huai Wen K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Was our company dinner on weekday. Most of the foods were delicious!

"Very good"
5/6
Lily T.a year ago · 1 review

staff friendly and very helpful. definitely will come back again. 👍👍👍👍👍

"Very good"
5/6
Nur A.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere for large groups. The 50% off made it worth it. Came here twice and the service was excellent both times.

"Good"
4/6
Siti M.a year ago · 1 review

Nice and cosy venue with wonderful staff. Food was ok.

"Average"
3/6
Asmoni J.a year ago · 4 reviews

I went with a high expectations but ended up disappointed. The cleaning staff was not courteous and service was lagging. The food was not up to mark despite the high prices levied. Overall not a good experience for me and my other 14 guests.

"Very good"
5/6
Tian Chin L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very pleasant…a wide variety of food…ambience also very good n service not bad too. Highly recommended

"Very good"
5/6
Ninghua Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Good place and nice service , food also delicious, will come again

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharifah A.2 years ago · 6 reviews

It was my 2nd time here, so definitely worth it. Variety of choices. This cozy restaurant has left the best impressions! Hospitable hosts, delicious dishes, beautiful presentation, and wonderful dessert. I recommend to everyone! I would like to come back here again and again.

"Good"
4/6
Regine May T.2 years ago · 1 review

The food are nice. I book 24 persons but only 22 turn up, they didn’t charge me . Great job!

"Very good"
5/6
Chandramohan K.2 years ago · 1 review

I enjoyed the good atmosphere and food. Overall, a good experience.

"Very good"
5/6
Zi Hui L.2 years ago · 30 reviews

Food was not bad. Selection was good enough. Worth it if bought with a deal.

"Very good"
5/6
Ryan C.2 years ago · 1 review

value for money 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 and the food are great... recommended for you guys to try..:)

"Very good"
5/6
Roland L.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff were friendly, clearing of dirty plates were fast, food variety quite a lot, place is cosy.

"Very good"
5/6
Noor Z.2 years ago · 1 review

perhaps more variety of food. Just a suggestion, It will be good to have kids playing corner. so that they can be occupied after their lunch/dinner

"Good"
4/6
Nurul T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was delicious and very good service. If there is a roast meat station would be great!!

"Not good "
2/6
Noraini H.2 years ago · 1 review

Very dissapointing spread they have. Feel cheated with the array of food aavailable. Not as advertised. Most of the gd dishes dont exist at all . Not worth $96. Nvr gg there again. Waiter services very gd , clear dishes fast and friedly but buffet choices really sucks.The desert lack varieties ,not hotel standard. Seen better spread at other hote. Cheaper and nicer. Sad , disappointed and feel so cheated. My treat to my fren to this buffet so disappointed. Horrible xperience. Seafood nt fresh at all.

"Very good"
5/6
Jo T.2 years ago · 28 reviews

This was clearly a family friendly restaurant, so the acoustics reflected the fact that several young children were dining there that evening, including on my own table. I took some out-of-town visitors to Atrium for a buffet of local cuisine as all the other places I looked at were fully booked for National Day. The spread was varied, and my foreign friends loved the selection on offer. The highlight for me was the butter chicken, but they liked the satay pre-dipped in sauce, the bandung drink, and the ice kacang machine blew the kid's mind. It was good value with a 50% discount for diners using credit cardsfrom any bank, but note that you cannot earn IHG points if you tap into the promotional price.

"Average"
3/6
Susan N.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food spread is disappointing. Refill of food also not very prompt. Not value for money.

"Good"
4/6
Noorul J R.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Came down to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Cosy environment, with super friendly and helpful staff. Variety of food was adequate ranging from cold selections, Asian delights like satay, chicken rice and laksa to Mediterranean cuisines like kebabs and briyani.

"Excellent"
6/6
Muhammad A.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service.. Tip top.. Food was super good.. Will definitely come again..

"Very good"
5/6
Maira C.2 years ago · 1 review

Positive : Fast callback followup for confirmation of dinner booking. Station-in-charge Haiyu was very pleasant, helpful, meticulous, and always on his toes. My daughter had a throwup episode and the cleanup was fast and efficient. What can be done better : However, place needs abit more lighting and cleaning up of food stations right in front of our eyes (while we were finishing up at 9plus) is a sore sight and a stab in the heart.

"Very good"
5/6
Siti Raoda A.2 years ago · 1 review

All good and well we had a great time chat with friend and we get to sit at the cozy area and we have privacy at the corner.

"Average"
3/6
Michelle L.2 years ago · 1 review

Disappointed with the food variety and qualities. My total bills was 200 plus for 4 pax, really not worth the price for such quality of food.

"Very good"
5/6
Aileen R.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice place for staff bonding. Will visit again. Thank you!

"Good"
4/6
Jonathan O.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Celebrated gf’s father’s birthday there! Waited a little too long for the staff to take our order slips. A few other groups were overly enthusiastic. Not a fantastic experience.

"Good"
4/6
KHAN TZE Y.2 years ago · 14 reviews

For the price point, the food quality can be a bit better.

"Very good"
5/6
Danial H.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Seafood, especially the oysters were fresh and good. Wide variety of dishes and service staff were friendly.

"Not good "
2/6
Cherry C.2 years ago · 1 review

All food are not hotel restaurant standard. All cold and taste also very bad except Taiwan Pepper Prawn (that is only item can eat). I felt like cheated by Hotel Restaurant since they gave 50% discount and net price ~sgd 50 . I will never ever visit to that Restaurant again. I would like to suggest to change current serving food or if not all people will upset after ate.

"Good"
4/6
Tricia P.2 years ago · 5 reviews

We went during the Covid period. There was no usual buffet. You could tick off the items you wanted to eat on a slip of paper provided and the waiters would bring you the food. Value for food but the taste of food was slightly above average.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yana S.2 years ago · 2 reviews

6pcs of oysters per person dining in. super fresh and yummy. seafood is spectacular! perfect ♡

"Very good"
5/6
Faith N.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Exceptional service provided by Frennie. Much appreciated. Coffee is also good. Laksa is good too

"Very good"
5/6
Rose A.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Staff are helpful and friendly as usual. Food and dessert varieties just nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rose A.3 years ago · 8 reviews

waiters and waitress are helpful and friendly. choices of food and dessert just nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rose A.3 years ago · 8 reviews

Food choices and varieties just right Helpful and Friendly Staff service

"Very good"
5/6
Mohammad Zaki B.3 years ago · 4 reviews

All the food is nice and with the one for one offer, it is really worth it

"Good"
4/6
Swee Pheck C.3 years ago · 9 reviews

Very fresh seafood.in the light of the current situation, it was a good idea to have buffet on the table . The staff was friendly and prompt in delivering the food . The presentation was good too. However the coffee was not hot enough despite the second heat up on request. Overall it was a pleasant dining experience.