Reviews Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium

Very Good
4.3/6
78 Reviews
Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore image 1
Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore image 2
Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

78 Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium Reviews

Read reviews about Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Atrium Restaurant @ Holiday Inn Singapore Atrium.

Very Good
4.3/6
78 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sabya M.7 months ago 19 reviews

If you are a seafood lover, you will have many choices at Atrium, Holiday Inn - especially those cheese baked lobsters ! Value for money I can say.

"Excellent"
6/6
Fritzie R.7 months ago 1 review

Nice foods. Seafood is great and fresh! I love the chilli crabs too. They got many dessert and you鈥檒l surely forget your diet 馃槈 Staffs are very accommodating. Surely, we鈥檒l comeback again. :-) Try and you won鈥檛 regret!

"Excellent"
6/6
Poh C.8 months ago 1 review

A lot of variety sea food. Lobsters was served. Also have western food and local food. Nice environment. Free flow coffee and tea but no soft drink. Will go back again if there is one for one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Audrey Y.8 months ago 2 reviews

Good food and ambience :) the seafood was fresh and tasty. Selection of food is wide

"Great"
5/6
Yee Kiang L.a year ago 1 review

The receptionist was friendly and obliging in agreeing to our preference of the table at Atrium Restaurant. Range of food was above average. The chef at the roasted section was fabulous and he remembered I wanted roasted breast chicken meat and when it is available, he brought a plate to my table - that's excellent customer service. However, ice cream does not appear that appetising. Overall, was a very good dining experience.

"Great"
5/6
Cecilia M.3 months ago 1 review

more varieties of foods are displayed & more to choose from the food counter. However, there are only few beverages to choose from the hot drinks area, such as coffee, hot milk, tea. there is no soft drinks served & only cold or warm water. But I would like to compliment for the staffs who are very attentive and enthusiasts to us on that night that me & my husband dine in to celebrate his birthday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wan Qi T.a year ago 1 review

We had the dinner buffet on Sunday night and was wow-ed by the food selection they have. The price after the (1-for-1) promotion is $45 per pax and it is very value for money. The staff service is very prompt too. The plates were cleared pretty fast. Overall, would recommend this buffet and will go back again next time.

"Bad"
2/6
Amy L.a year ago 1 review

The foods are nice and very worth for the price but unfortunately the cashier are not attendtive at their work when I pay my bill with my credit card. They billed me $136.53 instead of $ 68.27 before I left the counter I still asked her. Is this bill for 1+1 free buffet lunch .She answered me yes ,I signed my bill and leave the counter .My friend who was beside saw the bill figures ask me to go back to double check with the cashier . There and then the cashier realised her mistake , she then void the credit card bill a re- print another bill with the correct figure..... today happened to be an early birthday celebration for my friend. I felt so embarrassed for what had happened. Don't think I will go back again .

"Great"
5/6
Violet N.7 months ago 1 review

Buffet was good with different themes choices such as Indian, Chinese, local & western food on spread. Not too crowded, just a normal lunch turnout of working people. However, as hotel was doing renovations on rooms above, ambience was not cozy but noisy. Staff were alert with service tho! Worth returning next time.

"Great"
5/6
Jing jing R.8 months ago 1 review

We had a great time during our lunch. Hospitality was great. Food are superb, it will be more appreciated if you guys can consider to serve more dishes. Or if you guys consider ti serve international dishes every day. All dough we love local food. For sure there will be more costumers.