Reviews Amò

Clarke QuayItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
208 Reviews
Amò Singapore image 1
Amò Singapore image 2
Amò Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

208 Amò Reviews

Read reviews about Amò here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amò. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amò.

Excellent
5.1/6
208 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Good"
4/6
Ming Fong S.6 months ago · 3 reviews

The service was fast and efficient but the food was not that fantastic. I ordered the iberico pork chops and the seasoning is too bland for my liking. However, the truffle mushroom pizza was great, handmade dough and made with charcoal oven.

"Great"
5/6
Magdalene T.a year ago · 4 reviews

Had the mushroom and stracciatella pizzas. Love that the base is light and crispy with fresh ingredients. The calamari is exceptional with unique sundried tomato aioli. Will come back for the pastas next!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ely I.2 months ago · 1 review

Literallllllly the BEST FRIES I have ever tasted! Everything else look as amazing as it tastes — + very affordable too for a lovely ambience and service

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc R.a month ago · 2 reviews

Beautiful decor, staff smiling and delicious calamari and pizza, what can we ask more? Another visit as soon as possible. Bravissimo Marc and Aline Quebec City, Canada

"Excellent"
6/6
Tiffany C.a year ago · 5 reviews

Fantastic service with the Friendliest staff ever! The mushroom pizza is recommended! Pasta was good and the clams are fresh and yummy. Accessible and easy to find!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheng Huann Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food! Great ambience, staff was attentive. Bread was made to order, pizzas were excellent and pasta were cooked al dente. Just the way we like it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex C.9 months ago · 1 review

Overall, great experience! Food was delicious. I highly recommend their pizzas. I also like the ambiance of this restaurant. We will be back! +1 for the service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark D.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Great place, we ordered Stracciatella Pizza and tuna tartare which are really good. Second time and definitely will be coming back. Outdoor seating area is very nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ritchie T.2 years ago · 1 review

Top notch service by waiter and nice food. Ambience was nice and easy to find. Must try lobster pasta and antipasti, paired with moscato. Keep it up.

"Excellent"
6/6
Flore H.a year ago · 7 reviews

Had a great outdoor dining experience at Amo. Love the terrace and cosy atmosphere. Staff is welcoming and attentive. Excellent antipasti and pizza made with fresh ingredients.

......