Reviews Amò

Clarke QuayItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
208 Reviews
Amò Singapore image 1
Amò Singapore image 2
Amò Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

208 Amò Reviews

Read reviews about Amò here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amò. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amò.

Excellent
5.1/6
208 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Melissa L.a year ago · 1 review

It was a wonderful experience as the waiter was friendly and attentive. They give suggestions based on the number of pax and guide you to order adequately. Will definitely recommend my friends to visit this place!

"Great"
5/6
Beyrug S.a year ago · 1 review

the food was quite nice..the server were great it's just that i got a table near to the wall (outside area) it is a bit warm..(T- 71 or 21) overall i enjoy it..my favourite part of the restaurant was the ambience cool man.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shirley C.a year ago · 19 reviews

The food is authentic and the lunch selection is great though a bit small . But the mains were great ! Personal favourite was the set meal soup and the pizza-!!! Will definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Serene Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Pizzas were excellent- most other pizzas in Singapore fall short where crust is concerned, but this one was good. My family really enjoyed the food and service was good as well. Friendly but not intrusive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michele Y.a year ago · 36 reviews

Great food & service. Shared the beef dish, lobster sphaggetti, burrata starter, some salads, and 2 pizzas. Overall the food was very good. Only down side is the noise level. The place is really noisy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jemeel R.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food and service was excellent. A top notch restaurant with a great ambience and atmosphere! The pizza was as close to the pizza’s i had in Naples and I highly recommend them. 10/10

"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel T.a year ago · 1 review

Very good Italian : i had the pasta with squid ink, the grilled octopus and the steak. Good entry level wines : had a Nero d’avola that was less ‘inky’ than the typical one.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carlo C.2 months ago · 4 reviews

Nice location , the manager and all staff care well the customer and give nice suggestion . I felt like I was eating in italy . Good impression I will come back again.

"Okay"
3/6
Clarissa L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Burrata was pretty good, although the cheese could have been softer. Bone marrow pizza was drowning in pesto sauce, which was really overwhelming. We had to look really hard for the bone marrow bits as well. Clam linguine was ok, nothing to shout about, although the clams itself were sweet and tasty. Overall, quite an underwhelming experience - service and decor were the two redeeming factors.

"Excellent"
6/6
Laurent V.a year ago · 1 review

Amo rocks, from superb food to great service and ambience. Super pro and friendly team in the hip Hong Kong street. Go try it and then go back for more as I do!