Reviews Amò

Clarke QuayItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
206 Reviews
Amò Singapore image 1
Amò Singapore image 2
Amò Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

206 Amò Reviews

Read reviews about Amò here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amò. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amò.

Excellent
5.1/6
206 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Aileen S.a year ago · 1 review

Attentive service, great food! I had asked for a nice table as I was celebrating a friend's birthday. At the end of the meal, the waiter showed up with a little birthday treat complete with the words 'Happy Birthday' written on the plate and a candle. The waiter then offered to snap a photo for us. Priceless! :) Thank you Amo!

"Great"
5/6
Peter A.a year ago · 11 reviews

The food was very good and enjoyed the dinner. We sat outside with green surroundings which made the dinner feel casual and refreshing. It was not noisy and conversations were at a decent level. I especially enjoyed sitting and while waiting for my guest to arrive. With a glass of white wine and enjoying watching the past and present around me.

"Great"
5/6
Regina K.4 months ago · 1 review

It’s great food. The zucchini flower was amazing! The grilled beef is delicious. We also got complimentary limoncello on the house and espresso shot only because it came 5-10 minutes late. Which personally wasn’t a big of deal as the restaurant was really busy. The service is really great. Great experience! Would definely come back to try out other food.

"Great"
5/6
Maria E.a year ago · 15 reviews

Nicely done place with attentive staffs & good food. Unfortunately, there was some mixed up/communication on my first visit & our mains took forever to come when the 2 tables next to us (who came later) was served first. The staff was apologetic though & got us free glass of wine by the captain.

"Good"
4/6
Kenneth K.a year ago · 1 review

Had zuchini flowers. Starter portion on the small side for the price. Taste wise, it is 8/ 10. Parma ham pizza was good. Can taste freshness of red sauce. Ham was salty -- suits those who likes the taste contrast. The cheese was great. Not too overwhelming. Dough was light, doesn't sit in the stomach and make you feel bloated. Overall good balance. 8.5 / 10

"Excellent"
6/6
Olivia T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent food and service. We had a yummy burrata as a starter, then we tried the linguine with squid ink, as well as the red snapper. I enjoyed it very much. The outdoor seating is also very pleasant. I would definitely recommend this place.

"Excellent"
6/6
Vaishali K.3 months ago · 3 reviews

This restaurant is great place for food and ambience. We loved everything we ordered, and especially appreciated the fact that they offered a gluten free menu. It was my son's birthday, and they provided a small complimentary dessert. We will definitely be going back.

"Okay"
3/6
Rachel T.7 months ago · 1 review

The ravioli was a bit ‘jelak’, a bit too creamy, too rich and soft for my liking! If the meat was a little less ‘melt in your mouth’ and the sauce and cheese were less overwhelming and heavy, this dish would have been better. Was of the view that the food choices were limited and for the quality, the food could have been more affordable and value for money. Would be better also if the service staff were more attentive and alert and easier to communicate with.

"Great"
5/6
Antonio T.6 months ago · 1 review

Nice food with attentive service. Both tuna tartare and zucchini flowers appetizers were delicious with a rewarding size, friarelli pumpkin and bacon Pizza a bit creative for the tradition was well prepared and presented, pork chop and red snapper main delicious. Lively but a bit loud for a romantic dinner. Would return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Christine L.a year ago · 1 review

Food was good ambience was good! Enjoyed our night there at Amo. One thing to note, the outdoor seating can be quite warm because of the air con ventilation, but its great for bigger groups because we’re not afriad of being slightly louder.