Reviews Amò

Clarke QuayItalian, European, Pizza$$$$
Excellent
5.1/6
208 Reviews
Amò Singapore image 1
Amò Singapore image 2
Amò Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

208 Amò Reviews

Read reviews about Amò here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Amò. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Amò.

Excellent
5.1/6
208 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Ethan Q.a year ago · 4 reviews

Fantastic food and ambience!!! Didn’t expect much but when i reached it was above my expectations. The metal gates contrasting with the ultra chic interiors. The food was great! Quality ingredients and the right portion.

"Great"
5/6
Yunyun X.a year ago · 1 review

Nothing but great commendation for the moreish feed we had plus a gd vino list by the glass and a mean cocktail! Service was attentive but not all staff on ground wore an inviting smile.

"Great"
5/6
Eric T.3 months ago · 9 reviews

This was for dinner on Christmas Eve. Restaurant was not full. Reasonably attentive staff, and the food and wine were well presented. Trusty Italian fare. I had a good experience, and will come back again.

"Great"
5/6
Simon L.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent level of service and high quality food. Only a single beer offered though hence the docking of one star. The TBone steak to share is a must try if available on special. Would return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tze Tze L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Probably the best pizzas in Singapore, tender succulent butter chicken, comforting pastas. A perfect Friday night venue to wind down and enjoy good food with friends. A new favourite!

"Excellent"
6/6
guillaume c.3 months ago · 1 review

Amazing pizza All other dishes are very good as well Most likely best in Singapore Good quality of ingredients Good wine menu Nice atmosphere I will return for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Chryselda W.a year ago · 1 review

the bone marrow pizza, octopus and lobster spagettini was amazing! wonderful vibes and drinks recommendation by Naz too :) Service by the waiter outdoors could be more attentive though.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rikhia M.a year ago · 1 review

Good portions and tasty ! You're in an ambience that will be nostalgic. The staff makes brings out the warmth within the brick wall. Very good choice of wines

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin N.a year ago · 1 review

Nice ambience, friendly service n fantastic food. The Boston lobster pasta rocks! U need to try it and there should be at least 2 of u to share this.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wentao Y.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delectable and service was really great from the moment i stepped into the restaurant. Recommend this for group gathering as most dishes are for sharing.

......