Reviews Urban Bites

Telok AyerMediterranean$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
82 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Artemis Grill

Raffles Place
5.3/6308
Artemis Grill

Original Sin

Holland Village
5.0/6244
Original Sin

82 Urban Bites Reviews

Read reviews about Urban Bites here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Urban Bites. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Urban Bites.

Excellent
5.0/6
82 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Ian J.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, very smiley and attentive staff and reasonable value. I will be back! Was too full to try the dessert because i was stuffed from haloumi salad, falafel and moussaka. Healthy but filling.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee Ting N.a year ago · 1 review

Great service and food. I loved the chicken and lamb kebabs, which were not too salty and rather tender. The atmosphere was great for a group of 10.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon W.a year ago · 1 review

Urban Bites never disappoints - consistent in delivering absolutely delicious Mediterranean food each visit!

"Great"
5/6
Cheryl S.a year ago · 2 reviews

One of my many visits to this restaurant. Great food and service as usual. My guests also enjoyed the experience at this restaurant. Would be great if they can get a bigger space.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivy R.a year ago · 1 review

Pretty convenient place (sandwiched between Tanjong Pagar and Telok Ayer stations). Nice, cozy place. Warm service and amazing food. Can get a tad too loud when full.

"Excellent"
6/6
Isaac C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Good food and ambiance! Variety of food is there, and quality was good. Price was a little steep especially for the baklava which was $3 a piece

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabya M.a year ago · 19 reviews

Great food at a reasonable price! Invited my friends last Wednesday and today and both enjoyed the food and gave excellent feedback. Keep the good work going!

"Excellent"
6/6
Valérie S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Very nice place ! Always full for lunch but the staff was a bit overwhelmed. The food was good, lot of choice and a yummy set lunch.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nazima S.a year ago · 1 review

Great ambience and tasty mouthwatering food! The lamb is perfectly cook! Great service and friendly staff. Reasonably price and good location. Will definitely recommend this place!

"Excellent"
6/6
angela l.a year ago · 9 reviews

Can never go wrong with this restaurant. Food quality is always consistent and delicious. Highly recommend the chicken taouk which comes freshly grilled, large portion size