Reviews Urban Bites

Telok AyerMediterranean$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
82 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Original Sin

Holland Village
5.0/6246
Original Sin

Plonk

Serangoon
4.9/616
Plonk

82 Urban Bites Reviews

Read reviews about Urban Bites here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Urban Bites. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Urban Bites.

Excellent
5.0/6
82 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rajeev M.7 months ago · 1 review

Food is delicious and ambience is ok. slightly pricey but would still go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chaitally N.9 months ago · 1 review

Amazing food that never disappoints. This place makes me want to keep coming back. The kebab teen is out of the world yummy, and my favorite .

"Excellent"
6/6
Amine D.a year ago · 1 review

Great staff, and service, Great food, great choices and new healthy dishes. Yes!...thank you...keep it this way. I will definitley come back soon. Thank you

"Excellent"
6/6
Marilyn T.a year ago · 14 reviews

perfect ambience very quiet and the hummus was delish. enjoy the meal very much although the service could be better as we waited quite long.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabya M.2 years ago · 19 reviews

As always Urban Bites rocks! Great food and great ambience. Friendly service staffs..reasonable price as well. I brought and introduced this food outlet to many of my friends and they too provided good feedback, so Urban Bites keep the good work going!

"Okay"
3/6
Markk R.2 years ago · 1 review

Sometimes long delays on bringing drinks. The waitress taking the order did not seem to understand that everyone at the table wanted to order a main (she walked off after taking just one order) - she must be new to the concept of restaurants Service from the kitchen was a bit hap hazard. The table was served with individual main course dishes over about a 30 min period. Sometimes this happens in Singapore as this is the norm in Chinese restaurants, but this is lebanese. The food was varied - the kebab/grills were nice but the other dishes not so great and the Mousaka was microwaved from frozen and still cold, and was returned. The atmosphere was good though, and the staff nice. Not rushing back, but may try them again in a while to see if they have sorted out their problems.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha T.2 years ago · 1 review

It was an awesome night. Went to celebrate my sister's birthday there. The food was great, service as well. The nice lady serving us gave us complimentary fries for my friend's order that took a little longer to come. At the end of the meal they even gave us desserts as a birthday treat! Will definitely go back and try more items on their extensive menu.

"Good"
4/6
Nicholas T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was pro-active without being intrusive, prompt and friendly, with short wait times and a great ambience to the place. Food was tasty and of a healthy portion. Prices were a bit on the higher side, was still reasonable but has some catching up to do to achieve value-for-money status ; it was a shame there were few soup options (1) and fish options (1). On a minor note, the turkish coffee was really good, something that has taken me a long time to find in Singapore.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sabya M.2 years ago · 19 reviews

I'm a regular now at Urban Bites & I keep coming back! Great food choices, great menu, wonderful taste and lovely ambience for a lunch time visit..love it

"Excellent"
6/6
angela l.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Great lunch as always at Urban Bites- 3 of us shared the sampling platter, mixed grill, and shish taouk and it was more than enough