Reviews The Line

OrchardInternational, Asian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
40 Reviews
The Line Singapore image 1
The Line Singapore image 2
The Line Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 The Line Reviews

Read reviews about The Line here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Line. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Line.

Excellent
5.0/6
40 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy H.a month ago · 1 review

It was very pleasant as we were seated promptly upon arrival and the location of the table was perfect for me

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne O.3 months ago · 4 reviews

The food was good and the service was great! Loved it

"Excellent"
6/6
Dolly O.4 months ago · 5 reviews

The food seem standard drop abit compared to last time. But service was good they clear the plate quite fast. Staff was nice too. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Gladys T.5 months ago · 7 reviews

It was a pleasant experience dining at The Line. Staff was friendly and helpful, especially Wei Ming. He went the extra mile to help us, and also found us an additional birthday cake when we wanted 2 and they were just left with 1! Food was great, be it variety or taste. Worth another visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
irma h.a year ago · 1 review

The Line never disappoints . We had a great time. The food was excellent. The variety of food and dessert selection were great. Food choice for kids is somewhat limited. Nonetheless, my family had I really enjoyed our meal at The Line.

"Excellent"
6/6
Cheng Geok N.a year ago · 8 reviews

Great food and lots of varieties. Been to The Line many times and it has not disappointed me so far. The quality of the food is good too.

"Excellent"
6/6
FP C.2 years ago · 1 review

The variety of food at The Line is very good and the staff are friendly and helpful. Quality of the food is also of a high standard.

"Great"
5/6
Jeaney H.2 months ago · 1 review

I LOVE THE LAKSA THERE!! SO GDD!! The variety of food they offer is quite a spread, consisting of different kinds of cuisine. Do try to get an inside seat, have to book super early i think, as the outside seat has birds and flies, especially if you were to leave your seat unattended then they may come and attack ur food.

"Great"
5/6
Rodona M.a year ago · 1 review

it was my first time at The Line.. Food is good, all are fresh. good services. love the spread of dessert.. i would love to come back again with friends.

"Good"
4/6
Vivien W.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was well varied and fresh. Chef at the raw counter was always reminding customers not to mix them with oysters in a shell. The down side is that the GROs weren’t well informed of the credit cards promotions available. I was misled that UOB credit cards has 15% discount. After they told my UOB card, they returned to inform of non availability promotion due to pre-PH!