Reviews Spice World Hot Pot 香天下火锅

Clarke QuayChinese, Asian, Hotpot$$$$
Excellent
4.6/6
42 Reviews
Spice World Hot Pot 香天下火锅 Singapore image 1
Spice World Hot Pot 香天下火锅 Singapore image 2
Spice World Hot Pot 香天下火锅 Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

42 Spice World Hot Pot 香天下火锅 Reviews

Read reviews about Spice World Hot Pot 香天下火锅 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice World Hot Pot 香天下火锅. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice World Hot Pot 香天下火锅.

Excellent
4.6/6
42 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Randolph D.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent food. Best Hot pot we have had in Singapore.

"Excellent"
6/6
Edmund T.a month ago · 2 reviews

Had a chance to have one of the rooms for the visit. The room was spacious and service staffs was prompt to serve. Food variety is good. Must have will be the "Teddybear" in the Mala Soup and the Premium Wagyu served with the Barbie Doll (Gimmicky, Yes. But Definately fun and very instagrammer (if that's your thing)

"Excellent"
6/6
Angelyn L.2 months ago · 1 review

Food & service was good. Happy that we chose here for our yearly gathering, a good choice. Will definitely consider to come back again soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
S J.3 months ago · 183 reviews

Love their carbonara linguine with aroma of garlic. It's different than those typical carbonara pasta u can get at other places. Definitely worth a try here.

"Great"
5/6
HWEE LI H.a month ago · 11 reviews

Service could have been better. We bought tarts for the birthday dinner and told the waitress to serve the tarts and emphasis that it was for a birthday celebration but how the waitress serve the tarts was to bring open the box and bring the whole box over to our table and ask whose birthday was it for. 🤦🏻‍♀️ thou she eventually did plate it nicely with fruits upon our request to put the tarts in a plate.

"Excellent"
6/6
Evannia H.3 months ago · 1 review

I give high is for the service. Excellent service, especially for the one of the staff, Gracia. She serve us heartwarming and did a great job in helping us. Thank you. As for food, I think it’s ok only. The price abit overpriced, but pay for the good experience and service is still overall ok. Thanks for the group.

"Great"
5/6
S J.4 months ago · 183 reviews

Trust me. This is the place where one can find the tastiest Mala hotpot. Even better if you do eat frog. The frog meat comes in the spicy broth (mala) and is so tender and goes absolutely well with the broth. This has far superseded Haidilao and Beauty In A Pot imho

"Great"
5/6
Chang S.3 months ago · 1 review

Non Chinese doesn't understand what is 猪肚汤。When we said pig stomach soup she mentioned chicken soup. Confusing until the Chinese young came to take order all very well ordered and recommended just good enough for 2 persons. Thanks for your delicious foods with the tasty soups served. We enjoyed fully. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Christopher W.4 months ago · 8 reviews

Fantastic service, beautiful environment and good food. The price is pretty similar to the haidilao or beauty in a pot. The teddy mala bear is fancy and good for a one time experience. The Barbie beef is great!

"Excellent"
6/6
Felicia G.3 months ago · 1 review

Food was awesome especially the Barbie doll premium Wagyu beef! Staff was super attentive to the surroundings and helpful. Celebrated my friends birthday as well staff presented a fruit platter for them.