Reviews Rhubarb Le Restaurant

DuxtonFrench$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
244 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Orchard
5.0/6856
Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong Bahru
5.2/6319
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

244 Rhubarb Le Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Rhubarb Le Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rhubarb Le Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rhubarb Le Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
244 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Robert N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Rhubarb exceeded our very high expectations, which were based on the positive feedback on tripadvisor. The food was stunning, the service struck a perfect balance between attentiveness and space, and the restaurant itself had a really pleasant atmosphere. 10/10.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susheel J.a year ago · 3 reviews

It's not a large place but the coziness just adds to the charm. The food is c'est magnifique!!! Unusual mix of ingredients makes their dishes remarkable and unique. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. Highly recommend it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan E.a year ago · 3 reviews

Superb in every regard except the tired and nondescript grey carpet, which reminded me of the filthy floor covering in my office which has been there for 30 years and the company is too tight to replace.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tamaki K.a year ago · 1 review

The food served was fantastic and the stuff service was excellent too. I'd like to go back again:-) my friends were also satisfied with food and they were pretty much interested in coming back for dinner again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Trish S.a year ago · 1 review

Delightful tasting menu. Perfectly balanced and accommodated so many different taste experiences.combination of ingredients was inspirational and creative. Service was superb - the chef himself took time to come and talk us through some of his creations.

"Excellent"
6/6
shakilla s.a year ago · 2 reviews

Wonderful food, attentive service and innovative dishes. SUPER! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves there, and were never rushed from beginning to end of the meal. Great location. Elegant and quiet set-up inside, amidst the bustle of Duxton Hill.

"Excellent"
6/6
Véronique K.a year ago · 1 review

Beautifull dinner, I recommand. Ce jeune établissement est plein de promesses. Le tandem franco-anglais (maître d'hôtel -cuisinier assure une magnifique harmonie. La cuisine est créative la cave recèle de vieilles valeurs. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre soirée.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria T.a year ago · 21 reviews

It's a value for money fine-dining restaurant. We paid $48 for a 3 course set lunch. The service was impeccable. We can't ask for more. But no babies or kids below 8 allowed, so, take note!

"Bad"
2/6
karen K.a year ago · 2 reviews

Food was average, have much better at a non starred resto. Service is pretty slow, with such a long lag between the starters n the mains n then the dessert. We had to leave without having the coffee and tea of petit four ( and they didnt even bother asking us!!! can you believe it? call it a one michelin star restaurant.. -_-) definitely not coming here again. To make things easier for them (as we were 7), we had a special pre organised menu... well certainly didnt help them at all even with this. and the restaurant wasnt even full! Think I only noticed 2-3 other tables...

"Excellent"
6/6
Jim G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Service was top notch. The food was really excellent and for the price you pay, the portions were definitely up to par with expectations. Good selection of wine to suit most budget. Will definitely be returning

......