Reviews Rhubarb Le Restaurant

DuxtonFrench$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
244 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Orchard
5.0/6856
Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong Bahru
5.2/6319
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

244 Rhubarb Le Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Rhubarb Le Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rhubarb Le Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rhubarb Le Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
244 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Maria Socorro D.a year ago · 1 review

We had a very enjoyable time. Service superb, food fantastic and overall would rate it a six. Definitely a must try while in singapore. Next time we are in singapore we will go back

"Great"
5/6
Cyril S.a year ago · 1 review

The food was good, the service was good and while overall a great first time for us, it would have been perfect if the waiting time between the courses was a little less, 10-15 minutes was a little too long.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew H.a year ago · 1 review

High quality ingredients, flawless technique, beautiful presentation and truly amazing food!! Loved the personal attention, the chef visited each table and signed my menu! We definitely recommend to all and will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynn C.a year ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable girls lunch. had the lunch set and was very impressed with the quality and technique. Hubby has gone on a separate occasion and tried the Chef's course and was equally impressed

"Excellent"
6/6
Rosemary F.a year ago · 3 reviews

The atmosphere was great - hard to believe there were only 7 tables. Very attentive wait staff; also very friendly with great sense of humour! Food was amazing. Would highly recommend this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Myra C.a year ago · 1 review

Had the dinner course....Well portioned and every dish was delightful and immaculately served. Service was prompt but not rushed. The recommendation on the wine was also excellent. Overall an enjoyable dining experience...Highly recommended.

"Great"
5/6
Ai S.a year ago · 1 review

Prawn tartar and French quail were superb! I wasn't so impressed with lychee jelly thing and other petit fours at the end. Overall, the ambience and the service were great, so I will definitely recommend it to my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Swee L.a year ago · 4 reviews

A very interesting boutique restaurant serving French cuisine with a Michelin Star quality. The set lunch price is very reasonable and affordable. The total experience is fantastic: excellent foods, service and ambience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lawrence L.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food on the uptrend. Maitre d very friendly. Wine list was superb. Some hits and misses with the mains, mainly due to combination of ingredients but execution was good

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa F.a year ago · 1 review

Tucked away on Duxton Hill. Incredible food and immaculate service - very imaginative, yet classic food. Perfect for a wedding anniversary dinner. We couldn't recommend it highly enough. Excellent and worth visiting.

......