Reviews Rhubarb Le Restaurant

DuxtonFrench$$$$
Wonderful
5.6/6
244 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Orchard
5.0/6856
Bistro Du Vin - Shaw Centre

Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

Tiong Bahru
5.2/6319
Merci Marcel - Tiong Bahru

244 Rhubarb Le Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Rhubarb Le Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Rhubarb Le Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Rhubarb Le Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.6/6
244 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Daniel C.a year ago · 2 reviews

A most pleasant outing. Ambience and service were just right, nothing overdone or lacking. Emulsion starter and mains (quail for my wife and pigeon for me) were very good indeed... Fresh and high quality ingredients, treated with balance and finesse. Hats off to Chef Paul and team!

"Excellent"
6/6
Urs B.a year ago · 4 reviews

Exceptional experience. Pleasant ambiance (tables are not too close too each other), very attentive staff, but the highlight obviousy the quality of the dishes. Superb combination of flavour and texture,beautifully presented. The white onion wuth black truffle emulsion possibly the stand out dish. Will be back!

"Excellent"
6/6
Fanny L.a year ago · 1 review

An excellent and cosy place. Food was exceptionally well prepare, service attentive, wine list impressive and on top of that it is great value for money. The only small imperfection is lunch starts at 12 noon, but you could only enter the resturant at 12.05pm.

"Great"
5/6
David Y.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent service and generous portions of food servings . We have been to many French dining and this is the first one my wife says she had too much to eat. My youngest son who is the worst critic ever enjoyed the food as well . Great job team Rhubarb. You deserve your Michelin

"Excellent"
6/6
Ivan T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely place, excellent service and the food was a delight. Not within my normal budget range for a meal but definitely worth the splurge. Took care of my dad's dietary restrictions which was a very nice touch. Thanks for the wonderful experience guys :)

"Great"
5/6
Joyce L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Nice fusion french cuisine with impressive food presentation and exquisite taste. Good for those who like to take photo of the foods. The waiter and waitress explained every dish upon serving. We opted for 3 courses set lunch. Price is definitely value for money. However, ala carte menu can be quite pricy.

"Excellent"
6/6
andrew t.a year ago · 1 review

It is best ever meal experience i ever had in my entire life. The food is top class. And the service by the restaurant manager was simply divine. He make me feel happy and made my day. I will be back for sure.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sarah L.a year ago · 1 review

It was my second time back there and it was just a great an experience as the first. The food was fantastic and the service was top notch. The head chef, Paul, even made time to send us off as we were leaving.

"Excellent"
6/6
Anna P.a year ago · 1 review

The food was exquisite and service was impeccable! The restaurant has a nice atmosphere. Only thing I did not like was that there was not any music, though it was not a problem. Quiet and slow music would have suited the restaurant perfectly.

"Good"
4/6
Grace B.a year ago · 1 review

Food is ok but not outstanding. The starters were better than the main courses. We ordered the Pigeon n Wagyu beef - below our expectations but service is fine though. Parking is always a problem as the nearest public car park is always full. It's alright for the pricing, just don't expect Odette or Sorrel quality if you have dined at these 2 restaurants.