Reviews Orchid Roast Fish

ChinatownFish, Chinese, Asian, Seafood$$$$
Excellent
4.5/6
115 Reviews
Orchid Roast Fish Singapore image 1
Orchid Roast Fish Singapore image 2
Orchid Roast Fish Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

115 Orchid Roast Fish Reviews

Read reviews about Orchid Roast Fish here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Orchid Roast Fish. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Orchid Roast Fish.

Excellent
4.5/6
115 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Service:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Timothy O.21 days ago · 34 reviews

Good ambience and food. Nice to be with friends and family.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.a month ago · 132 reviews

Consistent quality food. Great taste and fresh. Value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee S.2 months ago · 132 reviews

Managed to finish up a fish by 2 people. Fully satisfied.

"Excellent"
6/6
Timothy O.2 months ago · 34 reviews

Slightly crowded at evening. Service was fast. Food fresh and good. Convenient beside MRT station. Recommended to order small plates to share. Clothes smell of the sauces after dinner.

"Okay"
3/6
Lebelle S.a year ago · 1 review

Food was so so, servers seemed unhappy to serve us. The food we ordered came in batches that were too Long apart. Only some food came first and we waited quite awhile for the rest of the food to be served. Reminded them a few times and ultimately not all food were served. Had to reorder and by the time the food arrived we were already quite full and nearing the end of the meal, the servers told us that they were going to charge for wastage. We understand that if too much food was wasted, we need to be charged. However what we had on the table was not a lot. Drinks are not included in the buffet and 1 pitcher which only can fill 1.5 small cup for a table of 4 costs $8+. Would never go back again

"Great"
5/6
Justina T.a year ago · 1 review

went for their buffet dinner. The food was good, especially the dumplings. selection on the menu has good variety too. But my friends were slightly disappointed as the projectors were not on the day we went, so we didn't get to experience the 3D dinning which we saw on their advert video.

"Okay"
3/6
Jacelyn L.a year ago · 3 reviews

Messy. We went for buffet and they forgot 7 out of the 10items we ordered. I waited 30min for my first fish while the table behind me got it in 10min. But despite all the blunders, if u ask with a smile, the servers are all still very friendly and helpful. Taste wise, not too bad. Just don't expect CQGF that kind of standards. The meat was not too fresh either. After all, you are paying much lesser.

"Great"
5/6
Casel L.a year ago · 1 review

Tasty food unlimited free sea bass eat till you drop. We were very hungry as we are late for lunch but the food came very soon the moment we sat down like less than 15minutes. Attentive and courteous servers make dining even more pleasant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Timothy O.2 years ago · 34 reviews

We were promptly seated upon arrival and served politely. Food was nice and service efficient, as the dishes were fast to arrive and placed beside us on a trolley for self-service. Would visit again with friends.

"Great"
5/6
S J.3 months ago · 183 reviews

Environment is cozy, price and food is reasonable and good. Parking is a bit of a problem but I figure out that u can either park at the opposite shopping centre and take the overhead bridge or park at the nearby temple .